Superhero Silliness

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
570L
More Details
ISBN:
9781606843680
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 3.6, 1 Points
Lexile measure:
570L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID023f5eb7-53ba-56ce-ef02-353c1ed92a63
Grouping Titlesuperhero silliness
Grouping Authortony abbott
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-11 05:22:57AM
Last Indexed2022-08-11 05:44:01AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_interest_level
LG
accelerated_reader_point_value
1
accelerated_reader_reading_level
3.6
author
Abbott, Tony
author_display
Abbott, Tony
display_description
Fans of Dav Pilkey's The Adventures of Ook and Glook and Patricia Reilly Giff's ZigZag Kids will flock to this chapter-book mystery series full of slapstick humor and silly situations by the wildly popular Tony Abbott, author of the Secrets of Droon series.

Jeff, Mara, Brian, and Kelly are Goofballs and proud of it. Goofball private eyes. Together, they solve mysteries. How do they discover the truth? They use funny disguises (dressing up in aluminum foil), nutty inventions (dropped notes the bad guys must stop to read), and their secret weapon: Sparky the Goofdog!

When super-rich kid Randall Crandall asks the Goofballs to help him protect his world-famous collection from a notorious thief, they can't wait to get started. Randall's hosting a superhero party, and the detectives will have to blend in to sniff out the criminal. Crazy costumes and off-the-wall schemes mean this is going to be the Goofballs' goofiest mystery yet.
format_catalog
eBook
format_category_catalog
eBook
id
023f5eb7-53ba-56ce-ef02-353c1ed92a63
isbn
9781606843680
last_indexed
2022-08-11T09:44:01.464Z
lexile_score
570
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
primary_isbn
9781606843680
publishDate
2012
publisher
EgmontUSA
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Goofballs 3
series_with_volume
Goofballs 3|
title_display
Superhero Silliness
title_full
Superhero Silliness
title_short
Superhero Silliness
topic_facet
Humor (Fiction)
Juvenile Fiction
Mystery

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:5df35e25-8818-4eaa-8623-91df5869dae8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:5df35e25-8818-4eaa-8623-91df5869dae8eBookeBookEnglishEgmontUSA2012

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:5df35e25-8818-4eaa-8623-91df5869dae8-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse