Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless hold pickup at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)! 

The duke is mine

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062021281
9780062096364
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID129ad469-943f-06e2-01c4-ceb922e087af
Grouping Titleduke is mine
Grouping Authorjames eloisa
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2020-07-05 07:37:14AM
Last Indexed2020-07-05 07:48:16AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Andersen, H. C. 1805-1875
authorEloisa James
author2-roleAndersen, H. C.1805-1875
author_displayEloisa James
available_at_catalogCary Community
East Regional
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
West Regional
collection_catalogRomance
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Romance
East Regional - Romance
North Regional - Romance
Northeast Regional - Romance
Remote Storage - Romance
Southeast Regional - Romance
West Regional - Romance
display_description

"Eloisa James is extraordinary."
—Lisa Kleypas

In the capable hands of USA Today and New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James, the fairy tales we loved as children take on vibrant—and sensuous—new life. With The Duke is Mine, the beloved author of A Kiss at Midnight and When Beauty Tamed the Beast gives the classic tale of the Princess and the Pea a delightfully romantic Regency spin. Fans of Victoria Alexander and Julia Quinn will simply adore this historical romance gem about a lady reluctantly betrothed to one duke but pursued by another; a tantalizing tale of love, lies, and one very uncomfortable mattress.

format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id129ad469-943f-06e2-01c4-ceb922e087af
isbn9780062021281
9780062096364
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:6269836652446Northeast Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:6269836652453Cary Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:6269836652447North Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6269836652451North Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:6269836916176North Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6269835062286Remote Storage - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:6269836652449East Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6269836652450West Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6269836652454Cary Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6269836652448Cary Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6269836652455Southeast Regional - RomanceJAMES1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
overdrive:25261625-d945-4433-8931-f257a1a08237-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook4falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
last_indexed2020-07-05T11:48:16.981Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogJAMES
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Community
East Regional
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn9780062021281
publishDate2011
2012
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:626983BookBooksEnglishAvon, [2012]388 pages ; 18 cm.
overdrive:25261625-d945-4433-8931-f257a1a08237eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2011
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6269836652446On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652453Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652447On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652451Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836916176On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269835062286On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652449On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652450On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652454On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652448On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6269836652455On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:25261625-d945-4433-8931-f257a1a08237-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHappily ever afters
series_with_volumeHappily ever afters|3
subject_facetLove stories
Regency fiction
title_displayThe duke is mine
title_fullThe Duke is Mine
The duke is mine / Eloisa James
title_shortThe duke is mine
topic_facetFiction
Historical Fiction
Romance