Await Your Reply

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9781607471325
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 1f49f82b-e234-2534-17b6-1a050af37671
Grouping Title await your reply
Grouping Author chaon dan
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2019-06-26 07:29:46AM
Last Indexed 2019-06-26 07:42:15AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Dan Chaon
author_display Dan Chaon
display_description

From the award-winning author of Among the Missing, Fitting Ends and You Remind Me of Me, comes an ambitious, gripping and beautifully written new novel about identity and identity theft – in the tradition of The Talented Mr. Ripley and Case Histories. Three strangers who are trying to find their way in the wake of loss become entwined in an identity-theft scheme, which has a resounding effect on them all. At once a gripping page-turner, a gorgeously written psychological study and a meditation on identity in the modern world, this is a literary novel with the haunting momentum of a thriller.

format_catalog eAudiobook
format_category_catalog Audio Books, eBook
id 1f49f82b-e234-2534-17b6-1a050af37671
isbn 9781607471325
item_details overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49|-1|Online OverDrive Collection|Online OverDrive|eAudiobook|Audio Books|2|false|true|OverDrive|||OverDrive MP3 Audiobook,OverDrive Listen|Available Online||||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2019-06-26T11:42:15.852Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
primary_isbn 9781607471325
record_details overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49|eAudiobook|Audio Books||English|Phoenix Books, Inc.||
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:0c546b43-21fe-4d7b-b13f-135f0293bf49 -1 Available Online Available Online false true true false false false
title_display Await Your Reply
title_full Await Your Reply
title_short Await Your Reply
title_sub
topic_facet Fiction, Literature