His Majesty's Hope

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780345536730
9780345538758
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1fcb9306-dd33-33f3-7c95-9025d4dde31a
Grouping Titlehis majestys hope
Grouping Authorsusan elia macneal
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-11-29 05:22:58AM
Last Indexed2022-11-29 05:48:08AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
MacNeal, Susan Elia
author_display
MacNeal, Susan Elia
available_at_catalog
Oberlin Regional
collection_catalog
Mystery
detailed_location_catalog
Eva H. Perry Regional - Mystery
Leesville Community - Mystery
North Regional - Mystery
Oberlin Regional - Mystery
WCPL - Mystery
display_description
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For fans of Jacqueline Winspear, Laurie R. King, and Anne Perry, whip-smart heroine Maggie Hope returns to embark on a clandestine mission behind enemy lines where no one can be trusted, and even the smallest indiscretion can be deadly.
World War II has finally come home to Britain, but it takes more than nightly air raids to rattle intrepid spy and expert code breaker Maggie Hope. After serving as a secret agent to protect Princess Elizabeth at Windsor Castle, Maggie is now an elite member of the Special Operations Executive—a black ops organization designed to aid the British effort abroad—and her first assignment sends her straight into Nazi-controlled Berlin, the very heart of the German war machine. Relying on her quick wit and keen instincts, Maggie infiltrates the highest level of Berlin society, gathering information to pass on to London headquarters. But the secrets she unveils will expose a darker, more dangerous side of the war—and of her own past.
“You’ll be [Maggie Hope’s] loyal subject, ready to follow her wherever she goes.”—O: The Oprah Magazine
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
1fcb9306-dd33-33f3-7c95-9025d4dde31a
isbn
9780345536730
9780345538758
last_indexed
2022-11-29T10:48:08.812Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
MACNEAL
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Eva H. Perry Regional
Leesville Community
North Regional
Oberlin Regional
primary_isbn
9780345536730
publishDate
2013
publisher
Bantam Books Trade Paperbacks
Random House Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Maggie Hope mysteries
series_with_volume
Maggie Hope mysteries|3
subject_facet
Americans -- England -- London -- Fiction
Historical fiction
Spy stories
World War, 1939-1945 -- Great Britain -- Fiction
title_display
His Majesty's Hope
title_full
His Majesty's Hope
His Majesty's Hope / Susan Elia MacNeal
title_short
His Majesty's Hope
topic_facet
Americans
Fiction
Historical Fiction
Mystery
Spy stories
Thriller
World War, 1939-1945

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:6ebb484d-e884-458e-9293-8852307df548-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
ils:6800886918729North Regional - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseRemote StorageNOR
ils:6800885803397Eva H. Perry Regional - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:6800888166595WCPL - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:6800888166591WCPL - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:6800888166592WCPL - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:6800888166594WCPL - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:6800886218696Leesville Community - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:6800888166593WCPL - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:6800885802174Oberlin Regional - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:6800887118694North Regional - MysteryMACNEAL1falsefalseChecked outNOR

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:6ebb484d-e884-458e-9293-8852307df548eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2013
ils:680088BookBooksEnglishBantam Books Trade Paperbacks[2013]354 pages ; 21 cm.

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:6ebb484d-e884-458e-9293-8852307df548-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:6800886918729Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800885803397Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800888166595On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800888166591On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800888166592On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800888166594On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800886218696Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800888166593On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800885802174On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6800887118694Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue