No bad deed: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062936172
9780062936196
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
Grouping Titleno bad deed
Grouping Authorheather chavez
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2023-01-28 03:13:34AM
Last Indexed2023-01-28 03:30:00AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Chavez, Heather
author_display
Chavez, Heather
available_at_catalog
Athens Drive Community
Cary Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
collection_catalog
Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog
Athens Drive Community - Adult Fiction
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction
Green Road Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Oberlin Regional - Adult Fiction
Richard B Harrison - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Southgate Community - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description
"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
isbn
9780062936172
9780062936196
last_indexed
2023-01-28T08:30:00.230Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
CHAVEZ
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Athens Drive Community
Cary Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn
9780062936172
publishDate
2020
publisher
HarperCollins
William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Family secrets -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Stalkers -- Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Women -- Violence against -- Fiction
title_display
No bad deed : a novel
title_full
No Bad Deed A Novel
No bad deed : a novel / Heather Chavez
title_short
No bad deed
title_sub
a novel
topic_facet
Family secrets
Fiction
Literature
Missing persons
Stalkers
Suspense
Thriller
Violence against
Women

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook15falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:7419807381923Morrisville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7419807254801Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseMarketplace DisplayNER
ils:7419807338408West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7419807254808Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7419807381924Morrisville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7419807254806Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7419807254813North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseRemote StorageNOR
ils:7419807254804Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807338407Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338410Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNER
ils:7419807254809Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338414Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7419807338420Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseMarketplace DisplayNER
ils:7419807254812Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807254810Oberlin Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:7419807338402North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7419807338413Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7419807338412Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseMarketplace DisplayNER
ils:7419807338411Richard B Harrison - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7419807338417West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807338409Athens Drive Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7419807254807Green Road Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7419807338404North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7419807338418Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807338405Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseRemote StorageEVA
ils:7419807338403North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7419807338416North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807338406Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807254811West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807884726Southgate Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSGA
ils:7419807254800Morrisville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7419807254803Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807338415East Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7419807254802Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7419807254805Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18ceBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2020
ils:741980BookBooksFirst editionEnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers[2020]312 pages ; 24 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7419807381923On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254801On ShelfMarketplace Displayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338408Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254808On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807381924On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254806On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254813Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254804On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338407On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338410Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254809On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338414On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338420On ShelfMarketplace Displayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254812On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254810On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338402On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338412On ShelfMarketplace Displayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338411On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338417On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338409On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254807On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338404On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338418On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338405Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338403On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338416Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338406On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254811On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807884726On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254800On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254803On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338415On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254802Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254805On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue