Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

No bad deed: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062936172
9780062936196
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
Grouping Titleno bad deed
Grouping Authorheather chavez
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-27 07:39:26AM
Last Indexed2020-09-27 07:53:53AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062936172

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorChavez, Heather
author_displayChavez, Heather
available_at_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
North Regional
Southeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogCameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
isbn9780062936172
9780062936196
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook15falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7419807254810Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7419807254801Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWAK
ils:7419807338407West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseStorageWRL
ils:7419807254807Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7419807338405Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807254811West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807338413Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7419807338420East Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outERL
ils:7419807254803Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:7419807338410Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7419807338403North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807338409Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7419807338414Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7419807254813North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807254802Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807254804Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807338415Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWAK
ils:7419807338417Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7419807254812Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7419807338416West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7419807338418Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807254806Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7419807338402North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7419807338411Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7419807338404North Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7419807338406Middlecreek Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outMID
ils:7419807254808Holly Springs Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7419807338408West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7419807254805West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseStorageWRL
ils:7419807254809Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7419807338412Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
last_indexed2020-09-27T11:53:53.505Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogCHAVEZ
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Southeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780062936172
publishDate2020
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18ceBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2020
ils:741980BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]312 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7419807254810On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254801Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338407Library Use OnlyStoragefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254807On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338405On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254811On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338420Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254803Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338410On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338403Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338409On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338414On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254813Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254802On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254804On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338415Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338417On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254812On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338416Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338418On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254806On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338402On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338411On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338404Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338406Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254808On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338408Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254805Library Use OnlyStoragefalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254809On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338412On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetFamily secrets -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Stalkers -- Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Women -- Violence against -- Fiction
title_displayNo bad deed : a novel
title_fullNo Bad Deed A Novel
No bad deed : a novel / Heather Chavez
title_shortNo bad deed
title_suba novel
topic_facetFamily secrets
Fiction
Missing persons
Stalkers
Suspense
Thriller
Violence against
Women