Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

No bad deed: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062936172
9780062936196
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
Grouping Titleno bad deed
Grouping Authorheather chavez
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-24 05:32:15AM
Last Indexed2021-10-24 05:49:43AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780062936172

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorChavez, Heather
author_displayChavez, Heather
available_at_catalogCary Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction
Green Road Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Morrisville Community Library - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Richard B Harrison - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Village Regional Library - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
Wendell Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description"For fans of Harlan Coben and Lisa Gardner, a ... debut about a mother desperate to find the connections between her husband who's just gone missing and a stalker who knows way too much about her own dark family history"--
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id6e076a71-e762-badd-79dd-5dce1dd986f7
isbn9780062936172
9780062936196
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook15falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7419807254803Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7419807254809Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338420Wendell Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayWEN
ils:7419807338412Northeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7419807254801Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWAK
ils:7419807254807Village Regional Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7419807338406Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7419807381923Morrisville Community Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7419807254804Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807254799Village Regional Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseLong OverdueVIL
ils:7419807254810Village Regional Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7419807254808Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7419807338411Richard B Harrison - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7419807338417West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7419807254800Morrisville Community Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outMOR
ils:7419807338413Southeast Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7419807254806Leesville Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7419807381924Morrisville Community Library - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayMOR
ils:7419807338409Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outFUQ
ils:7419807338414Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7419807338415Green Road Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7419807338418Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7419807254802Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7419807338408West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayWRL
ils:7419807254812West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7419807254805West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayWRL
ils:7419807338407West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayWRL
ils:7419807254811West Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseDisplayWRL
ils:7419807338405Cary Regional - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7419807338410Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionCHAVEZ1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
last_indexed2021-10-24T09:49:43.352Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogCHAVEZ
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780062936172
publishDate2020
publisherWilliam Morrow
William Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18ceBookeBookEnglishWilliam Morrow2020
ils:741980BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishWilliam Morrow, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, [2020]312 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:ff7e11a5-3235-4c0f-a509-35f4a91af18c-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7419807254803On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254809On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338420On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338412On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254801Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254807Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338406On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807381923On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254804On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254799Currently UnavailableLong Overduefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254810On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254808On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338411On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338417On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254800Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338413On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254806On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807381924On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338409Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338414On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338415On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338418Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254802On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338408On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254812Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254805On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338407On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807254811On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338405On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7419807338410On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetFamily secrets -- Fiction
Missing persons -- Fiction
Stalkers -- Fiction
Thrillers (Fiction)
Women -- Violence against -- Fiction
title_displayNo bad deed : a novel
title_fullNo Bad Deed A Novel
No bad deed : a novel / Heather Chavez
title_shortNo bad deed
title_suba novel
topic_facetFamily secrets
Fiction
Literature
Missing persons
Stalkers
Suspense
Thriller
Violence against
Women