The searcher: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062329721
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Also in this Series
More Like This
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 72e08334-650d-29ce-bc19-4db0a2a106a2
full_title searcher
author toyne simon
grouping_category book
lastUpdate 2017-05-24 05:32:04AM

Solr Details

_version_ 1568632510776082432
accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Toyne, Simon, 1968-
author-letter Toyne, Simon,
author2 Toyne, Simon,
author_additional Simon Toyne.
author_display Toyne, Simon
availability_toggle_catalog Available Now, Entire Collection
available_at_catalog Cameron Village Regional, Cary Community, Duraleigh Road Community, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Holly Springs Community, Middle Creek Community, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional
callnumber-a PR6120.O98
callnumber-first P - Language and Literature
callnumber-subject PR - English Literature
callnumber_sort_catalog TOYNE
collection_catalog Adult Fiction
date_added 2015-04-06T04:00:00Z
days_since_added 783
detailed_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction, Cary Community - Adult Fiction, Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction, East Regional - Adult Fiction, Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction, Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction, Leesville Community - Adult Fiction, Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction, North Regional - Adult Fiction, Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction, Remote Storage - Adult Fiction, Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description "For fans of Lee Child and Stephen King, the author of the acclaimed Sanctus trilogy conjures an eerie epic of good and evil, retribution and redemption-the first novel in the mesmerizing Solomon Creed series in which a man with no memory of his past must save a lost soul in a small Arizona town"--
edition First edition.
format_boost 12
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
genre Suspense fiction
genre_facet Suspense fiction
grouping_category book
id 72e08334-650d-29ce-bc19-4db0a2a106a2
isbn 9780062329721
item_details ils:702590|5653529|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||Checked out||EVA||, ils:702590|5653530|Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DUR||, ils:702590|5653531|Cary Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CRY||, ils:702590|5653532|Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CAM||, ils:702590|5653533|Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||Remote Storage||HSP||, ils:702590|5653534|Cary Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CRY||, ils:702590|5653535|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:702590|5653536|Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CAM||, ils:702590|5653537|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||, ils:702590|5653539|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:702590|5653540|North Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||Checked out||NOR||, ils:702590|5653541|Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||Checked out||HSP||, ils:702590|5653542|Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HSP||, ils:702590|5653543|Leesville Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||Checked out||LEE||, ils:702590|5653544|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:702590|5653545|East Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:702590|5793605|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NER||, ils:702590|5793606|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:702590|5793607|Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CAM||, ils:702590|5793608|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NER||, ils:702590|6226330|Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DUR||, ils:702590|6226331|Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction|TOYNE|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MID||
itype_catalog BK
language English
language_boost 10
language_boost_es 1
lexile_code
lexile_score -1
lib_boost_catalog 50
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog TOYNE
local_callnumber_exact_catalog TOYNE
local_callnumber_left_catalog TOYNE
local_days_since_added_catalog 783
num_holdings 22
owning_library_catalog Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional, Cary Community, Duraleigh Road Community, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Holly Springs Community, Leesville Community, Middle Creek Community, North Regional, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional
physical pages ; cm.
popularity 22
primary_isbn 9780062329721
publishDate 2015
publishDateSort 2015
publisher William Morrow, an Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,
rating 2.5
rating_facet oneStar, twoStar
record_details ils:702590|Book|Books|First edition.|English|William Morrow, an Imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers,|[2015]|pages ; cm.
recordtype grouped_work
scope_has_related_records adr, bkm, cam, catalog, cry, dur, eic, elf, erl, eva, fuq, gre, hsp, lee, mid, ner, nor, orl, rbh, ser, sga, wak, wen, wrl, zeb
scoping_details_catalog ils:702590|5653529|Checked out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653530|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653531|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653532|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653533|Currently Unavailable|Remote Storage|false|false|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653534|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653535|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653536|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653537|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653539|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653540|Checked out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653541|Checked out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653542|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653543|Checked out|Checked out|false|false|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653544|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5653545|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5793605|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5793606|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5793607|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|5793608|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|6226330|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||, ils:702590|6226331|On Shelf|On Shelf|false|true|true|false|false|true|||
series Solomon Creed
series2 Solomon Creed series ;
series_with_volume Solomon Creed|1.
subject_facet Suspense fiction
target_audience Adult
target_audience_full Adult
title The searcher : a novel
title_display The searcher : a novel
title_full The searcher : a novel / Simon Toyne
title_short The searcher :
title_sort searcher a novel
title_sub a novel