Eva Perry Regional Library will close for renovation on Monday, Dec. 9, 2019. It will be unavailable as a hold pickup location beginning Wednesday, Dec. 4. Read more about the renovation.

Fiercombe Manor

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062332950
9780062332943
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
Grouping Titlefiercombe manor
Grouping Authorriordan kate
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-12-09 07:26:42AM
Last Indexed2019-12-09 07:43:28AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorRiordan, Kate
author_displayRiordan, Kate
available_at_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogCameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
id846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
isbn9780062332943
9780062332950
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:6961105496875Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496855Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496886East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496865Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496862Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105833591Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:6961105496870Middlecreek Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:6961105496884Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:6961105496867Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:6961105496873East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105833590Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:6961105496878West Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6961105496881Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseDisplayCRY
ils:6961105496864North Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6961105496868North Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6961105496883Leesville Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:6961105496877Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496858Middlecreek Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outMID
ils:6961105496887Northeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:6961105496859Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:6961105496856Leesville Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:6961105496860East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496866Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496874Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105833592Cary Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6961105496857Holly Springs Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outHSP
ils:6961105496888Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:6961105496882Duraleigh Road - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
last_indexed2019-12-09T12:43:28.67Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogRIORDAN
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780062332950
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:696110BookBooksFirst U.S. edition.EnglishHarper, [2015]403 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6961105496875On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496855On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496886On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496865On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496862On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833591On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496870On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496884Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496867On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496873On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833590On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496878On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496881On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496864On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496868On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496883Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496877On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496858Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496887On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496859On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496856On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496860On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496866On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496874On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833592On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496857Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496888On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496882On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetHaunted houses -- Fiction
Historical fiction
Manors -- England -- Fiction
Pregnant women -- Fiction
title_displayFiercombe Manor
title_fullFiercombe Manor / Kate Riordan
title_shortFiercombe Manor
topic_facetHaunted houses
Manors
Pregnant women