Fiercombe Manor

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062332950
9780062332943
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
Grouping Title fiercombe manor
Grouping Author riordan kate
Grouping Category book
Last Grouping Update 2018-12-06 07:31:52AM
Last Indexed 2018-12-11 07:41:50AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Riordan, Kate
author_display Riordan, Kate
available_at_catalog Cameron Village Regional, Cary Community, Duraleigh Road Community, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Holly Springs Community, Middle Creek Community, North Regional, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional, Wendell Community, West Regional
collection_catalog Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction, Cary Community - Adult Fiction, Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction, East Regional - Adult Fiction, Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction, Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction, Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction, North Regional - Adult Fiction, Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction, Remote Storage - Adult Fiction, Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction, Wendell Community - Adult Fiction, West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description "This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
isbn 9780062332943, 9780062332950
item_details ils:696110|5496855|Cary Community - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CRY||, ils:696110|5496856|Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||HSP||, ils:696110|5496858|Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CAM||, ils:696110|5496859|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||, ils:696110|5496860|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:696110|5496861|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||, ils:696110|5496862|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496863|Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||DUR||, ils:696110|5496864|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:696110|5496865|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496866|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496867|Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||Display||MID||, ils:696110|5496868|North Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NOR||, ils:696110|5496869|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496870|West Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||WRL||, ils:696110|5496871|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496873|West Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||WRL||, ils:696110|5496874|West Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||WRL||, ils:696110|5496875|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496877|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496878|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||, ils:696110|5496879|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496880|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NER||, ils:696110|5496881|East Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:696110|5496882|East Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:696110|5496883|East Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:696110|5496884|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:696110|5496886|North Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NOR||, ils:696110|5496887|Wendell Community - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||WEN||, ils:696110|5496888|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:696110|5833590|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:696110|5833591|East Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:696110|5833592|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NER||, ils:696110|5833593|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|RIORDAN|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2018-12-11T12:41:50.285Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog RIORDAN
owning_library_catalog Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional, Cary Community, Duraleigh Road Community, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Holly Springs Community, Middle Creek Community, North Regional, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional, Wendell Community, West Regional
primary_isbn 9780062332950
publishDate 2015
record_details ils:696110|Book|Books|First U.S. edition.|English|Harper,|[2015]|403 pages ; 24 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:696110 5496858 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496863 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5833590 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496878 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496859 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496873 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496871 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496875 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496881 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496861 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496886 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496865 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496880 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496864 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496870 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5833591 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496856 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496860 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496877 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496866 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496888 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496868 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5833593 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496879 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496883 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496882 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496867 On Shelf Display false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496855 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496887 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496869 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496862 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496884 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5496874 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:696110 5833592 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Haunted houses -- Fiction, Historical fiction, Manors -- England -- Fiction, Pregnant women -- Fiction
title_display Fiercombe Manor
title_full Fiercombe Manor / Kate Riordan
title_short Fiercombe Manor
topic_facet Haunted houses, Manors, Pregnant women