Fiercombe Manor

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780062332950
9780062332943
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
Grouping Titlefiercombe manor
Grouping Authorriordan kate
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-14 07:26:38AM
Last Indexed2019-10-14 07:38:53AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorRiordan, Kate
author_displayRiordan, Kate
available_at_catalogAthens Drive Community
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Wendell Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogAthens Drive Community - Adult Fiction
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Wendell Community - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description"This haunting and richly imagined dual-narrative historical novel, which will appeal to fans of Rebecca and The Little Stranger, features two women of very different eras who are united by the secrets hidden within the walls of an English manor house"--
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
id846101ed-cc71-03a7-b06b-7f46847d2bb1
isbn9780062332943
9780062332950
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:6961105496857Duraleigh Road - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
ils:6961105496865Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:6961105496873East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496874West Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6961105496860Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseTransit RequestSER
ils:6961105496882East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496859West Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6961105496864Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:6961105833592Northeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseTransit RequestNER
ils:6961105496861Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:6961105496856Holly Springs Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outHSP
ils:6961105496867Middlecreek Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:6961105833593Athens Drive Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:6961105496887Wendell Community - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWEN
ils:6961105833590Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:6961105496888Southeast Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:6961105496883East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496868North Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6961105496886North Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6961105496870West Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6961105833591East Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6961105496858Duraleigh Road - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outDUR
ils:6961105496878Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionRIORDAN1falsefalseChecked outEVA
last_indexed2019-10-14T11:38:53.011Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogRIORDAN
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogAthens Drive Community
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Holly Springs Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Wendell Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780062332950
publishDate2015
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:696110BookBooksFirst U.S. edition.EnglishHarper, [2015]403 pages ; 24 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6961105496857On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496865Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496873On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496874On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496860Checked OutTransit Requestfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496882On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496859On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496864Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833592Checked OutTransit Requestfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496861On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496856Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496867On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833593On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496887On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833590Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496888Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496883On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496868On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496886On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496870On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105833591On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496858Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6961105496878Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
subject_facetHaunted houses -- Fiction
Historical fiction
Manors -- England -- Fiction
Pregnant women -- Fiction
title_displayFiercombe Manor
title_fullFiercombe Manor / Kate Riordan
title_shortFiercombe Manor
topic_facetHaunted houses
Manors
Pregnant women