The children's home: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9781501117398
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Also in this Series
More Like This
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID 9333f8a9-e332-9f23-adf6-c5424e5d277e
Full title children s home
Author lambert charles
Grouping Category book
Last Update 2018-06-20 07:32:04AM
Last Indexed 2018-06-21 07:40:41AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_level
accelerated_reader_point_value 0
accelerated_reader_reading_level 0
author Lambert, Charles, 1953-
author_display Lambert, Charles
available_at_catalog Cameron Village Regional, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Fuquay-Varina Community, Green Road Community, Middle Creek Community, North Regional, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional, Southgate Community
collection_catalog Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction, East Regional - Adult Fiction, Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction, Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction, Green Road Community - Adult Fiction, Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction, North Regional - Adult Fiction, Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction, Remote Storage - Adult Fiction, Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction, Southgate Community - Adult Fiction
display_description "For fans of Shirley Jackson, Neil Gaiman, Roald Dahl, and Edward Gorey, a beguiling and disarming debut novel from an award-winning British author about a mysterious group of children who appear to a disfigured recluse and his country doctor--and the startling revelations their behavior evokes."--
format_catalog Book
format_category_catalog Books
id 9333f8a9-e332-9f23-adf6-c5424e5d277e
isbn 9781501117398
item_details ils:704287|5711580|Green Road Community - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||GRE||, ils:704287|5711581|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:704287|5711583|North Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NOR||, ils:704287|5711584|Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||CAM||, ils:704287|5711585|Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MID||, ils:704287|5711586|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:704287|5711587|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:704287|5711588|Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||FUQ||, ils:704287|5711589|North Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NOR||, ils:704287|5711590|East Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:704287|5711591|North Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NOR||, ils:704287|5711592|Remote Storage - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||LAB||, ils:704287|5711593|East Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:704287|5711594|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:704287|5711596|Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||EVA||, ils:704287|5794730|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||NER||, ils:704287|5794731|Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||Checked out||NER||, ils:704287|5794732|Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SER||, ils:704287|5794733|East Regional - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||ERL||, ils:704287|6226656|Southgate Community - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||SGA||, ils:704287|6226657|Middlecreek Community - Adult Fiction|LAMBERT|||1|false|false|||||On Shelf||MID||
itype_catalog
last_indexed 2018-06-21T11:40:41.367Z
lexile_score -1
literary_form Fiction
literary_form_full Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog LAMBERT
owning_library_catalog Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog Cameron Village Regional, East Regional, Eva H. Perry Regional, Fuquay-Varina Community, Green Road Community, Middle Creek Community, North Regional, Northeast Regional, Southeast Regional, Southgate Community
primary_isbn 9781501117398
publishDate 2016
record_details ils:704287|Book|Books|First Scribner hardcover edition.|English|Scribner, an imprint of Simon & Schuster, Inc.,|2016.|210 pages ; 22 cm
recordtype grouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:704287 5711580 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711586 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5794730 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 6226656 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711596 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711594 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711593 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711588 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711592 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711583 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711584 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711585 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 6226657 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711581 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5794732 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711591 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711587 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711590 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5794731 Checked out Checked out false false true false false true
ils:704287 5794733 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
ils:704287 5711589 On Shelf On Shelf false true true false false true
subject_facet Children -- Fiction, Detective and mystery fiction, FICTION / Literary, FICTION / Psychological, FICTION / Suspense, Psychological fiction, Recluses -- Fiction, Thrillers (Fiction)
title_display The children's home : a novel
title_full The children's home : a novel / Charles Lambert
title_short The children's home :
title_sub a novel
topic_facet Children, FICTION / Literary, FICTION / Psychological, FICTION / Suspense, Recluses