Harriet the Invincible

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
810L
More Details
ISBN:
9781501924163
9780698403970
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 5.1, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
810L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a923ac7-a7f7-f119-9ceb-d3ad9e3027e3
Grouping Titleharriet the invincible
Grouping Authorvernon ursula
Grouping Categorybook
Last Grouping Update2019-10-19 07:24:52AM
Last Indexed2019-10-19 07:38:45AM

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value2
accelerated_reader_reading_level5.1
auth_author2Kaminsky, Eva
authorVernon, Ursula
author2-roleKaminsky, Evanarrator.
Recorded Books, Inc.
author_displayUrsula Vernon
available_at_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Northeast Regional
Southgate Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAudio Books - Juvenile
detailed_location_catalogAthens Drive Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Cameron Village Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
East Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Holly Springs Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Leesville Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Northeast Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Remote Storage - Audio Books - Juvenile
Southgate Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
West Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
display_descriptionSleeping Beauty gets a feisty, furry twist in this hilarious new comic series from the creator of Dragonbreath

Harriet Hamsterbone is not your typical princess. She may be quite stunning in the rodent realm (you'll have to trust her on this one), but she is not so great at trailing around the palace looking ethereal or sighing a lot. She finds the royal life rather . . . dull. One day, though, Harriet's parents tell her of the curse that a rat placed on her at birth, dooming her to prick her finger on a hamster wheel when she's twelve and fall into a deep sleep. For Harriet, this is most wonderful news: It means she's invincible until she's twelve! After all, no good curse goes to waste. And so begins a grand life of adventure with her trusty riding quail, Mumfrey...until her twelfth birthday arrives and the curse manifests in a most unexpected way.

Perfect for fans of Babymouse and Chris Colfer's Land of Stories, this laugh-out-loud new comic hybrid series will turn everything you thought you knew about princesses on its head.
format_catalogAudio Book
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
eBook
id9a923ac7-a7f7-f119-9ceb-d3ad9e3027e3
isbn9780698403970
9781501924163
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:7220396378261Remote Storage - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7220396378252Holly Springs Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7220396378253Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7220396378263Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7220396378248Remote Storage - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7220396378251Southgate Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfSGA
ils:7220396378256West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7220396378264East Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7220396378245West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7220396378259Leesville Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7220396378246Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7220396378257Cameron Village Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7220396378250Remote Storage - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7220396378258Athens Drive Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7220396378254Cameron Village Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7220396378255Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7220396378262West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7220396378247Remote Storage - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:7220396378260Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
overdrive:d23373e7-0e1c-41c4-994b-fc0d62707803-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2019-10-19T11:38:45.506Z
lexile_score810
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogJ VERNON 2 CDs
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Northeast Regional
Southgate Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9781501924163
publishDate2015
2016
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:722039Audio BookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books, [2016]2 audio discs (2 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
overdrive:d23373e7-0e1c-41c4-994b-fc0d62707803eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2015
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:7220396378261On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378252On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378253Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378263On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378248On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378251On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378256On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378264On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378245Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378259On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378246On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378257On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378250On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378258On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378254On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378255Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378262Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378247On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7220396378260On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:d23373e7-0e1c-41c4-994b-fc0d62707803-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHamster princess
series_with_volumeHamster princess|1
subject_facetAdventure stories
Adventure stories -- Juvenile sound recordings
Audiobooks
Blessing and cursing
Blessing and cursing -- Juvenile fiction
Fiction
Hamsters
Hamsters -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous stories
Humorous stories -- Juvenile sound recordings
Juvenile works
Princesses
Princesses -- Juvenile fiction
Sound recordings
title_displayHarriet the Invincible
title_fullHarriet the Invincible
Harriet the invincible [sound recording] / Ursula Vernon
title_shortHarriet the Invincible
topic_facetAdventure stories
Blessing and cursing
Comic and Graphic Books
Hamsters
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Princesses