Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

The inquisitor's key

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780061806797
9780061807060
9780062099051
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9e08ef42-975b-e3bb-14a7-78d37b952c0a
Grouping Titleinquisitors key
Grouping Authorjefferson bass
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-18 05:22:48AM
Last Indexed2021-10-18 05:38:19AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780061806797

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorJefferson Bass
author_displayBass, Jefferson
available_at_catalogEva H. Perry Regional
Southeast Regional
collection_catalogMystery
detailed_location_catalogEva H. Perry Regional - Mystery
Leesville Community - Mystery
Southeast Regional - Mystery
display_description

The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass' New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor's Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations. Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV's C.S.I., The Inquisitor's Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.

format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
id9e08ef42-975b-e3bb-14a7-78d37b952c0a
isbn9780061806797
9780061807060
9780062099051
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook6falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:6668126272613Leesville Community - MysteryBASS1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:6668126272614Southeast Regional - MysteryBASS1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:6668127118151Eva H. Perry Regional - MysteryBASS1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
last_indexed2021-10-18T09:38:19.288Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogBASS
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogEva H. Perry Regional
Leesville Community
Southeast Regional
primary_isbn9780061806797
publishDate2012
publisherWilliam Morrow
William Morrow,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529eBookeBookEnglishWilliam Morrow2012
ils:666812BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishWilliam Morrow, 2012.353 pages ; cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:6668126272613Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6668126272614On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6668127118151On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesBody farm mysteries
series_with_volumeBody farm mysteries|7
subject_facetBrockton, Bill (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Crime laboratories -- Fiction
Forensic anthropologists -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayThe inquisitor's key
title_fullThe Inquisitor's Key
The inquisitor's key / Jefferson Bass
title_shortThe inquisitor's key
topic_facetBrockton, Bill (Fictitious character)
Crime laboratories
Fiction
Forensic anthropologists
Mystery
Suspense