The inquisitor's key

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780061806797
9780061807060
9780062099051
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9e08ef42-975b-e3bb-14a7-78d37b952c0a
Grouping Titleinquisitors key
Grouping Authorjefferson bass
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-12-05 05:23:03AM
Last Indexed2022-12-05 05:47:37AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Bass, Jefferson
author_display
Bass, Jefferson
available_at_catalog
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
collection_catalog
Mystery
detailed_location_catalog
East Regional - Mystery
Eva H. Perry Regional - Mystery
Remote Storage - Mystery
display_description

The most riveting and ambitious novel to date in Jefferson Bass' New York Times bestselling Body Farm mystery series, The Inquisitor's Key takes forensic investigator Dr. Bill Brockton to Avignon, France, and embroils him in a deadly religious mystery that could shake the Vatican itself to its very foundations. Another sterling crime novel in the vein of Patricia Cornwell, Kathy Reichs, and Karin Slaughter, as well as TV's C.S.I., The Inquisitor's Key adds a touch of James Rollins and The Da Vinci Code to the typically acclaimed Jefferson Bass mix of suspense, surprise, and finely detailed forensic investigation.

format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
9e08ef42-975b-e3bb-14a7-78d37b952c0a
isbn
9780061806797
9780061807060
9780062099051
last_indexed
2022-12-05T10:47:37.895Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
BASS
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
primary_isbn
9780061806797
publishDate
2012
publisher
HarperCollins
William Morrow
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Body farm mysteries
series_with_volume
Body farm mysteries|7
subject_facet
Brockton, Bill (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Crime laboratories -- Fiction
Forensic anthropologists -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction
title_display
The inquisitor's key
title_full
The Inquisitor's Key
The inquisitor's key / Jefferson Bass
title_short
The inquisitor's key
topic_facet
Brockton, Bill (Fictitious character)
Crime laboratories
Fiction
Forensic anthropologists
Suspense
Thriller

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook6falsetrueOverDriveAvailable Online
ils:6668126272614East Regional - MysteryBASS1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:6668127118151Eva H. Perry Regional - MysteryBASS1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:6668126272613Remote Storage - MysteryBASS1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2012
ils:666812BookBooksFirst editionEnglishWilliam Morrow2012353 pages ; cm.

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:3a270ed9-629f-404f-a041-f6e9f0ea3529-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:6668126272614On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6668127118151On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6668126272613On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue