Little bitty lies: a novel

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(3)
4 star
 
(5)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780060566692
9780061827372
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9f4bb7fb-e116-7613-ae7c-9f2b7142772c
Grouping Titlelittle bitty lies
Grouping Authormary kay andrews
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-09-25 05:28:47AM
Last Indexed2022-09-25 05:48:57AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Andrews, Mary Kay, 1954-
author_display
Andrews, Mary Kay
available_at_catalog
Cary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Leesville Community
North Regional
Oberlin Regional
West Regional
collection_catalog
Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
East Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Green Road Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Oberlin Regional - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description

"Little white lies have never been so risky—or so much fun." — Orlando Sentinel

New York Times bestselling author Mary Kay Andrews delivers a tantalizing tale about an abandoned Atlanta housewife and mother who tells one tiny white lie that sets her world spiraling outrageously out of control.

This winning and wonderful romp focuses on all the important things in life: marriage and divorce, mothers and daughters, friendship and betrayal. Throw in small town secrets, one woman's lifelong quest for home, and the perfect chicken salad recipe, and you have an ideal escape for fans of Fannie Flagg, Jennifer Crusie, Adriana Trigiani, Emily Giffin, and the Sweet Potato Queens.

format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
9f4bb7fb-e116-7613-ae7c-9f2b7142772c
isbn
9780060566692
9780061827372
last_indexed
2022-09-25T09:48:57.890Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
ANDREWS
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Cary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Oberlin Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn
9780060566692
publishDate
2004
2009
publisher
HarperCollins
Perennial
recordtype
grouped_work
subject_facet
Domestic fiction
Southern States -- Fiction
Women -- Southern States -- Fiction
title_display
Little bitty lies : a novel
title_full
Little Bitty Lies
Little bitty lies : a novel / Mary Kay Andrews
title_short
Little bitty lies
title_sub
a novel
topic_facet
Fiction
Humor (Fiction)
Literature
Women

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:e9ac6217-0571-49e8-8d46-340f2752f042-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out
ils:7421997265598East Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outERL
ils:7421997265600Leesville Community - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7421997428716Morrisville Community - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outMOR
ils:7421997265599North Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseRemote StorageNOR
ils:7421997355094North Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7421997265594West Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7421997265596Cary Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7421997355091Duraleigh Road - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
ils:7421997355092Leesville Community - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7421997355096North Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7421997355093North Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7421997428717Cary Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7421997355095Green Road Community - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outGRE
ils:7421997265597Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7421997265595Oberlin Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:7421997265602West Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7421997265593North Regional - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7421997265601Leesville Community - Adult FictionANDREWS1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:e9ac6217-0571-49e8-8d46-340f2752f042eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2009
ils:742199BookBooks1st Perennial edEnglishPerennial2004, c2003440 p. ; 21 cm.

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:e9ac6217-0571-49e8-8d46-340f2752f042-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7421997265598Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265600On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997428716Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265599Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355094On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265594Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265596On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355091On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355092Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355096Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355093On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997428717Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997355095Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265597On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265595On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265602On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265593Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7421997265601On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue