Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Chosen to die: Montana - To Die Series, Book 2

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9781420102772
9781420110531
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa6c65cf6-dfff-35d9-bcf9-7ea5c8145518
Grouping Titlechosen to die
Grouping Authorlisa jackson
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-29 10:25:36AM
Last Indexed2020-09-29 10:27:21AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781420102772

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorJackson, Lisa
author_displayJackson, Lisa
available_at_catalogEast Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Southeast Regional
West Regional
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogEast Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction
Holly Springs Community - Adult Fiction
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
North Regional - Adult Fiction
Southeast Regional - Adult Fiction
West Regional - Adult Fiction
display_description

An edge-of-your-seat thriller featuring Selena Alvarez and Regan Pescoli from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Left to Die.

He'll Choose Them . . .
Detective Regan Pescoli has worked the "Star Crossed Killer" case for months, never imagining she'd be captured by the madman she's been hunting. Regan knows exactly what he's capable of—and avoiding the same fate will take every drop of her courage and cunning.
Abduct Them . . .
Regan Pescoli is unlike any woman Nate Santana has met before. But now she's missing, and Nate knows something is dangerously wrong. The only person who can help him find her is Detective Selena Alvarez, Regan's partner. As Nate and Selena dig deeper into the Star-Crossed Killer case and the body count rises, the truth about Regan's disappearance becomes chillingly clear.
And Kill Them . . .
In the desolate Montana woods, evil is lurking. And with time running out, the only way to save Regan will be to get inside a killer's twisted mind and unravel a shocking message that is being revealed, one body at a time . . .

Praise for Lisa Jackson and her novels

"Lisa Jackson shows yet again why she is one of the best . . . A pure nail biter."—Harlan Coben on You Don't Want to Know

"[A] huge OMG reveal. Fans of Lisa Gardner, Paula Hawkins, and J.T. Ellison will devour this one-sitting nail-biter."—Library Journal (starred review) on Liar, Liar

format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
ida6c65cf6-dfff-35d9-bcf9-7ea5c8145518
isbn9781420102772
9781420110531
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:aef0eb0d-45c9-42c2-a662-213bb76387fa-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook4falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7347806865952West Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7347806865956Southeast Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7347806865955Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7347806865954West Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7347806865958Leesville Community - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7347806865957Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7347806865951East Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7347806865959Leesville Community - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7347807205538Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7347806865953North Regional - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:7347806865950Holly Springs Community - Adult FictionJACKSON1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
overdrive:93e2f7e5-fca0-4e58-ab3f-00abd2a3a3e4-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook5falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2020-09-29T14:27:21.712Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogJACKSON
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogEast Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
North Regional
Southeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn9781420102772
publishDate2009
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:aef0eb0d-45c9-42c2-a662-213bb76387faeBookeBookEnglishKensington Publishing Corp.
ils:734780BookBooksEnglishKensington Pub. Corp., c2009.470 p. ; 18 cm.
overdrive:93e2f7e5-fca0-4e58-ab3f-00abd2a3a3e4eBookeBookEnglishZebra Books2009
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:aef0eb0d-45c9-42c2-a662-213bb76387fa-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7347806865952On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865956On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865955Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865954On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865958On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865957On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865951On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865959On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347807205538On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865953Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7347806865950On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:93e2f7e5-fca0-4e58-ab3f-00abd2a3a3e4-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesMontana 'To Die' thrillers
series_with_volumeMontana 'To Die' thrillers|2
subject_facetMontana -- Fiction
Murder -- Investigation -- Fiction
Serial murderers -- Fiction
Suspense fiction
title_displayChosen to die
title_fullChosen to Die
Chosen to Die Montana - To Die Series, Book 2
Chosen to die / Lisa Jackson
title_shortChosen to die
title_subMontana - To Die Series, Book 2
topic_facetFiction
Investigation
Murder
Mystery
Romance
Serial murderers
Suspense
Thriller