Our Regional Libraries are now open for Express Visits! Know before you go.
And we still offer contactless pickup and return with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Ancillary justice

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780316246620
9780316327695
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDc285a7fe-6254-11e7-7aaa-5ae96755d823
Grouping Titleancillary justice
Grouping Authorann leckie
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-11-29 07:38:27AM
Last Indexed2020-11-29 07:50:04AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780316246620

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorAnn Leckie
author_displayLeckie, Ann
available_at_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
West Regional
collection_catalogScience Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
detailed_location_catalogCameron Village Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
Cary Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
Eva H. Perry Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
Morrisville Community Library - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
Northeast Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
West Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/Horror
display_descriptionAncillary Justice is Ann Leckie's stunning debut — the only novel to ever win the Hugo, Nebula, and Arthur C. Clarke awards — about a ship's AI who becomes trapped in a human body and her quest for revenge. A must read for fans of Ursula K. Le Guin and James S. A. Corey.
"There are few who write science fiction like Ann Leckie can. There are few who ever could." — John Scalzi
On a remote, icy planet, the soldier known as Breq is drawing closer to completing her quest.
Once, she was the Justice of Toren — a colossal starship with an artificial intelligence linking thousands of soldiers in the service of the Radch, the empire that conquered the galaxy.
Now, an act of treachery has ripped it all away, leaving her with one fragile human body, unanswered questions, and a burning desire for vengeance.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idc285a7fe-6254-11e7-7aaa-5ae96755d823
isbn9780316246620
9780316327695
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:c22288a0-b694-4c1c-8a2f-c347183c8cf6-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:6828526914934Cameron Village Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:6828526224826North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6828525834362North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseItem being heldNOR
ils:6828526029183North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6828527121526North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:6828526029196Northeast Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:6828527351277Morrisville Community Library - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:6828526029189North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseRemote StorageNOR
ils:6828526029182Northeast Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseChecked outNER
ils:6828526029197Eva H. Perry Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:6828525238317West Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:6828526029187North Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:6828526029192Cary Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6828526029188Cary Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:6828526029181Eva H. Perry Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:6828526029186Eva H. Perry Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:6828526029191West Regional - Science Fiction/Fantasy/HorrorLECKIE1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
last_indexed2020-11-29T12:50:04.519Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogLECKIE
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Morrisville Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn9780316246620
publishDate2013
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:c22288a0-b694-4c1c-8a2f-c347183c8cf6eBookeBookEnglishOrbit2013
ils:682852BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishOrbit, 2013.409 pages ; 21 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:c22288a0-b694-4c1c-8a2f-c347183c8cf6-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:6828526914934On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526224826On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828525834362Checked OutItem being heldfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029183On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828527121526Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029196On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828527351277On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029189Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029182Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029197Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828525238317On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029187On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029192On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029188Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029181On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029186Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6828526029191On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesImperial Radch
series_with_volumeImperial Radch|1
subject_facetQuests (Expeditions) -- Fiction
Revenge -- Fiction
Science fiction
title_displayAncillary justice
title_fullAncillary Justice
Ancillary justice / Ann Leckie
title_shortAncillary justice
topic_facetFiction
Quests (Expeditions)
Revenge
Science Fiction
Thriller