Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
More Details
ISBN:
9780544764163
9780358064305
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
Grouping Titleginny goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
Grouping Authordavid goodner
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-07-01 05:22:59AM
Last Indexed2022-07-01 05:43:14AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
auth_author2
Thomas, Louis, 1987-
author
Goodner, David
author2-role
Thomas, Louis,1987-illustrator
author_display
Goodner, David
available_at_catalog
Athens Drive Community
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
collection_catalog
Picture Books
detailed_location_catalog
Athens Drive Community - Picture Books
Cary Regional - Picture Books
Duraleigh Road - Picture Books
East Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture Books
Green Road Community - Picture Books
Holly Springs Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Middlecreek Community - Picture Books
Morrisville Community - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
Oberlin Regional - Picture Books
Richard B Harrison - Picture Books
Southeast Regional - Picture Books
Southgate Community - Picture Books
Wake Forest Community - Picture Books
Wendell Community - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
Zebulon Community - Picture Books
display_description
Ginny Goblin may be a monster, but she CANNOT have a monster for a pet in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Vera Brogsol.
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Book
eBook
id
d7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
isbn
9780358064305
9780544764163
last_indexed
2022-07-01T09:43:14.365Z
lexile_code
AD: Adult Directed
lexile_score
590
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
E GOODNER
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Athens Drive Community
Cary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Southgate Community
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
primary_isbn
9780544764163
publishDate
2019
publisher
HarperCollins
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Ginny Goblin
series_with_volume
Ginny Goblin|2
subject_facet
Goblins -- Fiction
Goblins -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous stories
Monsters -- Fiction
Monsters -- Juvenile fiction
Pets -- Fiction
Pets -- Juvenile fiction
title_display
Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
title_full
Ginny Goblin Cannot Have a Monster For a Pet
Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet / wprds by David Goodner ; pictures by Louis Thomas
title_short
Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
topic_facet
Goblins
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Monsters
Pets

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveKindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7380907051385Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7380907051361Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7380907051383Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseSee StaffSER
ils:7380907051368Richard B Harrison - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7380907051376Wendell Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWEN
ils:7380907051365West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051375Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051359Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7380907051382Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051388West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051394Duraleigh Road - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
ils:7380907051395East Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7380907051372Southgate Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfSGA
ils:7380907051393Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7380907051370Wake Forest Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7380907051373Southgate Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfSGA
ils:7380907051387Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7380907051364Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051389Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7380907051363Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051371West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051384West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051392Athens Drive Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outADR
ils:7380907051374Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7380907051379Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051381Athens Drive Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7380907051380Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7380907051360Duraleigh Road - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
ils:7380907051369Morrisville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7380907051378Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7380907051362Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051391West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051366Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfZEB
ils:7380907051377Oberlin Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:7380907051367Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7380907051396Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outLEE

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8eBookeBookEnglishHarperCollins2019
ils:738090BookBookEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt[2019]1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 29 cm

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7380907051385On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051361On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051383Currently UnavailableSee Stafffalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051368On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051376On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051365On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051375On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051359Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051382On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051388Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051394On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051372On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051393On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051370On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051373On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051387On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051364On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051389On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051363Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051371Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051384On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051392Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051374On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051379Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051381On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051380Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051360On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051369On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051378On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051362Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051391Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051366On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051377On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051367On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051396Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue