Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
More Details
ISBN:
9780544764163
9780358064305
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
Grouping Titleginny goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
Grouping Authordavid goodner
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-19 07:30:42AM
Last Indexed2020-09-19 07:45:35AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780544764163

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Thomas, Louis, 1987-
authorGoodner, David
author2-roleThomas, Louis,1987-illustrator.
author_displayGoodner, David
available_at_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
West Regional
collection_catalogPicture Books
detailed_location_catalogAthens Drive Community - Picture Books
Cameron Village Regional - Picture Books
Cary Regional - Picture Books
East Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture Books
Green Road Community - Picture Books
Holly Springs Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Middlecreek Community - Picture Books
North Regional - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
Richard B Harrison - Picture Books
Southeast Regional - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
display_descriptionGinny Goblin may be a monster, but she CANNOT have a monster for a pet in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Vera Brogsol.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idd7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
isbn9780358064305
9780544764163
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveKindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7380907051361Richard B Harrison - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7380907051373Athens Drive Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7380907051360West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051364Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051374Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051390Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7380907051363West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051393North Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7380907051395East Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7380907051370Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7380907051365West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051387Cameron Village Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7380907051389Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7380907051359Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7380907051369Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7380907051391Cameron Village Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7380907051383Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7380907051384West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051368Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7380907051378Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051372Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:7380907051377Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051385North Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7380907051394West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051366Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051380Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7380907051382Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7380907051367Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7380907051362North Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7380907051388North Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7380907051386Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7380907051392Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
last_indexed2020-09-19T11:45:35.238Z
lexile_codeAD: Adult Directed
lexile_score590
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogE GOODNER
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn9780544764163
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books2019
ils:738090BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019]1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 29 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7380907051361On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051373On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051360On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051364On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051374On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051390On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051363On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051393On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051370On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051365On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051387On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051389On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051359On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051369On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051391On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051383On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051384On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051368On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051378On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051372Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051377Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051385On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051394On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051366On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051380On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051382On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051367On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051362On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051388On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051386On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051392On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesGinny Goblin
series_with_volumeGinny Goblin|2
subject_facetGoblins -- Fiction
Goblins -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous stories
Monsters -- Fiction
Monsters -- Juvenile fiction
Pets -- Fiction
Pets -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayGinny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
title_fullGinny Goblin Cannot Have a Monster for a Pet
Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet / wprds by David Goodner ; pictures by Louis Thomas
title_shortGinny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
topic_facetGoblins
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Monsters
Pets