Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(1)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
More Details
ISBN:
9780544764163
9780358064305
Lexile measure:
AD: Adult Directed 590L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
Grouping Titleginny goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
Grouping Authordavid goodner
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-16 05:26:28AM
Last Indexed2021-10-16 05:43:08AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780544764163

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
auth_author2Thomas, Louis, 1987-
authorGoodner, David
author2-roleThomas, Louis,1987-illustrator.
author_displayGoodner, David
available_at_catalogCary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wendell Community
West Regional
collection_catalogPicture Books
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Picture Books
Duraleigh Road - Picture Books
East Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture Books
Green Road Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Middlecreek Community - Picture Books
Morrisville Community Library - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
Richard B Harrison - Picture Books
Southeast Regional - Picture Books
Village Regional Library - Picture Books
Wendell Community - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
display_descriptionGinny Goblin may be a monster, but she CANNOT have a monster for a pet in this action-packed, laugh-out-loud adventure perfect for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Vera Brogsol.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idd7a20eb0-e1f1-749f-6190-a15b4ba23590
isbn9780358064305
9780544764163
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveKindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
ils:7380907051363Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051368Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7380907051377Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7380907051375West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051392Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051365Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051370Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7380907051374Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7380907051373Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7380907051378Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseItem being heldFUQ
ils:7380907051367Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7380907051366Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051380Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7380907051393Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7380907051394Duraleigh Road - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
ils:7380907051382Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outGRE
ils:7380907051395East Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7380907051376Wendell Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWEN
ils:7380907051381Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7380907051396Leesville Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7380907051383Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7380907051372Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7380907051371West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051389Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051361Richard B Harrison - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfRBH
ils:7380907051364Green Road Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7380907051379Cary Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7380907051384West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7380907051369Morrisville Community Library - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outMOR
ils:7380907051386Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7380907051391West Regional - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7380907051359Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseChecked outFUQ
ils:7380907051360Duraleigh Road - Picture BooksE GOODNER1falsefalseOn ShelfDUR
last_indexed2021-10-16T09:43:08.578Z
lexile_codeAD: Adult Directed
lexile_score590
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogE GOODNER
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Regional
Duraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Green Road Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Richard B. Harrison Community
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wendell Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780544764163
publishDate2019
publisherHMH Books
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8eBookeBookEnglishHMH Books2019
ils:738090BookBooksEnglishHoughton Mifflin Harcourt, [2019]1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 29 cm
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:8a7ecd70-c114-4308-8183-00fdeb7ec2d8-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7380907051363Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051368Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051377Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051375Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051392On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051365On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051370On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051374Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051373On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051378Checked OutItem being heldfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051367On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051366On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051380On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051393On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051394On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051382Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051395On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051376On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051381Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051396On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051383On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051372Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051371Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051389On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051361On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051364On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051379On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051384On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051369Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051386On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051391Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051359Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7380907051360On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesGinny Goblin
series_with_volumeGinny Goblin|2
subject_facetGoblins -- Fiction
Goblins -- Juvenile fiction
Humorous stories
Monsters -- Fiction
Monsters -- Juvenile fiction
Pets -- Fiction
Pets -- Juvenile fiction
title_displayGinny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
title_fullGinny Goblin Cannot Have a Monster for a Pet
Ginny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet / wprds by David Goodner ; pictures by Louis Thomas
title_shortGinny Goblin cannot have a monster for a pet
topic_facetGoblins
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Monsters
Pets