Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

The border lords

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780525952008
9781101475461
9780451235565
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd8544425-37b0-f845-4b9d-125adc2c37e8
Grouping Titleborder lords
Grouping Authort jefferson parker
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-22 07:32:54AM
Last Indexed2020-09-22 07:43:13AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorT. Jefferson Parker
author_displayParker, T. Jefferson
available_at_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
collection_catalogAdult Fiction
detailed_location_catalogCameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult Fiction
display_descriptionFor fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, author of The Room of White Fire.
Charlie Hood searches for an undercover agent who has disappeared, only to resurface in a haunting series of bizarre and inexplicable video tapes. The trail leads Charlie into the fevered landscape of America's southern border and the unexplored depths of humanity's dark soul.
From the Trade Paperback edition.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idd8544425-37b0-f845-4b9d-125adc2c37e8
isbn9780451235565
9780525952008
9781101475461
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:6105796228746Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:6105797178121Cary Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:6105796872436Cameron Village Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:6105797115204Fuquay-Varina Community - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2020-09-22T11:43:13.949Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogPARKER
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCameron Village Regional
Cary Community
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
primary_isbn9780525952008
publishDate2011
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:610579BookBooksEnglishDutton, [2011]373 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6105796228746On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105797178121On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105796872436On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105797115204On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesCharlie Hood novel
series_with_volumeCharlie Hood novel|
subject_facetHood, Charlie (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Mexican-American Border Region -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction
Undercover operations -- Fiction
United States. -- Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms -- Officials and employees -- Fiction
title_displayThe border lords
title_fullThe Border Lords
The border lords / T. Jefferson Parker
title_shortThe border lords
topic_facetFiction
Hood, Charlie (Fictitious character)
Mystery
Officials and employees
Undercover operations