The border lords

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780525952008
9781101475461
9780451235565
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd8544425-37b0-f845-4b9d-125adc2c37e8
Grouping Titleborder lords
Grouping Authort jefferson parker
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-08-10 05:22:59AM
Last Indexed2022-08-10 05:43:52AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Parker, T. Jefferson
author_display
Parker, T. Jefferson
available_at_catalog
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
collection_catalog
Adult Fiction
detailed_location_catalog
Morrisville Community - Adult Fiction
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
Oberlin Regional - Adult Fiction
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
display_description
For fans of Michael Connelly and CJ Box, the fourth suspenseful and thrilling novel in the Charlie Hood series from New York Times bestseller and Edgar-award winner T. Jefferson Parker, now featuring an excerpt from his upcoming novel The Room of White Fire.

Charlie Hood searches for an undercover agent who has disappeared, only to resurface in a haunting series of bizarre and inexplicable video tapes. The trail leads Charlie into the fevered landscape of America's southern border and the unexplored depths of humanity's dark soul.
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
d8544425-37b0-f845-4b9d-125adc2c37e8
isbn
9780451235565
9780525952008
9781101475461
last_indexed
2022-08-10T09:43:52.995Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
PARKER
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Oberlin Regional
Wake Forest Community
primary_isbn
9780525952008
publishDate
2011
publisher
Dutton
Penguin Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Charlie Hood thrillers
series_with_volume
Charlie Hood thrillers|4
subject_facet
Hood, Charlie (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Mexican-American Border Region -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Suspense fiction
Undercover operations -- Fiction
United States. -- Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, and Firearms -- Officials and employees -- Fiction
title_display
The border lords
title_full
The Border Lords
The border lords / T. Jefferson Parker
title_short
The border lords
topic_facet
Fiction
Hood, Charlie (Fictitious character)
Mystery
Officials and employees
Suspense
Thriller
Undercover operations

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:6105797291984Morrisville Community - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:6105796228746Northeast Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:6105797178121Oberlin Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfOBR
ils:6105797115204Wake Forest Community - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseChecked outWAK
ils:6105796872436Northeast Regional - Adult FictionPARKER1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:610579BookBooksEnglishDutton[2011]373 pages ; 24 cm.
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6eBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6105797291984On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105796228746On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105797178121On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105797115204Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6105796872436On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:af983c1c-6519-42eb-a8c0-2fc03474e7a6-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse