Wake County Public Libraries will be closed Friday, January 21, and Saturday, January 22, due to the forecast for inclement weather.
Please see the Wake County website for the latest information on weather-related closings.

The ocean disaster

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
More Details
ISBN:
9781524767198
9781524767204
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
Grouping Titleocean disaster
Grouping Authormatthew mcelligott
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2022-01-21 05:26:51AM
Last Indexed2022-01-21 05:43:59AM
Novelist Primary ISBNnone

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorMcElligott, Matthew
author_displayMcElligott, Matthew
available_at_catalogCary Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Middle Creek Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
collection_catalogPicture Books
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Picture Books
East Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Green Road Community - Picture Books
Holly Springs Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Middlecreek Community - Picture Books
Morrisville Community Library - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
Southeast Regional - Picture Books
Village Regional Library - Picture Books
Wake Forest Community - Picture Books
Wendell Community - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
Zebulon Community - Picture Books
display_descriptionFans of Ada Twist, Scientist will want to join Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters as they explore the dark depths of the ocean in the fourth book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
ide2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
isbn9781524767198
9781524767204
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:7381057051935Morrisville Community Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7381057051957Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfZEB
ils:7381057051940Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:7381057051966Morrisville Community Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outMOR
ils:7381057051931Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051936Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7381057051947Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051956Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051962Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7381057051964Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7381057051952Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051937Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseIn TransitLEE
ils:7381057051945Green Road Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7381057051946Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7381057051942West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051934Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7381057350911West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051954East Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outERL
ils:7381057051959Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outHSP
ils:7381057051939Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051965Wake Forest Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7381057051961Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051933East Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7381057051929Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051930West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051948Wendell Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWEN
ils:7381057051960Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7381057051950Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outVIL
ils:7381057051955Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051951Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfZEB
ils:7381057051938Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7381057051963Green Road Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfGRE
ils:7381057051941East Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outERL
last_indexed2022-01-21T10:43:59.070Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score520
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_catalogE MCELLIGOTT
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Green Road Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
primary_isbn9781524767198
publishDate2019
publisherCrown Books for Young Readers,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:738105BookBooksFirst editionEnglishCrown Books for Young Readers[2019]1 volume (unpaged) : illustrations ; 29 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:7381057051935On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051957On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051940Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051966Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051931On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051936Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051947On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051956Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051962Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051964On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051952On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051937Checked OutIn Transitfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051945On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051946On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051942On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051934Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057350911On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051954Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051959Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051939On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051965On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051961On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051933On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051929Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051930Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051948On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051960On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051950Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051955Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051951On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051938On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051963On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051941Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesMad Scientist Academy
series_with_volumeMad Scientist Academy|
subject_facetMarine animals
Marine animals -- Juvenile literature
Marine biology
Marine biology -- Juvenile literature
title_displayThe ocean disaster
title_fullThe ocean disaster / Matthew McElligott
title_shortThe ocean disaster
topic_facetMarine animals
Marine biology