Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

The ocean disaster

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
More Details
ISBN:
9781524767198
9781524767211
9781524767204
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
Grouping Titleocean disaster
Grouping Authormatthew mcelligott
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-26 07:30:33AM
Last Indexed2020-09-26 07:45:18AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781524767204

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorMcElligott, Matthew
author_displayMcElligott, Matthew
available_at_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
West Regional
collection_catalogPicture Books
detailed_location_catalogAthens Drive Community - Picture Books
Cameron Village Regional - Picture Books
Cary Regional - Picture Books
East Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Middlecreek Community - Picture Books
North Regional - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
display_descriptionFans of Ada Twist, Scientist will want to join Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters as they explore the dark depths of the ocean in the fourth book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
ide2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
isbn9781524767198
9781524767204
9781524767211
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
overdrive:a9f9e9c1-6a8e-4d5a-a308-1ba326353c18-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveKindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
ils:7381057051963Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7381057051955East Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7381057051939Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051958West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051929Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051931West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051944Cameron Village Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7381057051936Cameron Village Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfCAM
ils:7381057051938Cameron Village Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCAM
ils:7381057051965Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7381057051930West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051961Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7381057051957Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051932Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7381057051952Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051940Middlecreek Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7381057051946East Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7381057051964Athens Drive Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7381057051953Fuquay-Varina Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7381057051933North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051945North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051935Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051943Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051954North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051960North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051937North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051956Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051941North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051942West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051962North Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7381057051934Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7381057051966West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051947Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
last_indexed2020-09-26T11:45:18.844Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score520
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogE MCELLIGOTT
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cameron Village Regional
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn9781524767198
publishDate2019
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
overdrive:a9f9e9c1-6a8e-4d5a-a308-1ba326353c18eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Children's Books2019
ils:738105BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishCrown Books for Young Readers, [2019]1 volume (unpaged) : illustrations ; 29 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
overdrive:a9f9e9c1-6a8e-4d5a-a308-1ba326353c18-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
ils:7381057051963On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051955On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051939On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051958Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051929On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051931Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051944On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051936On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051938Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051965On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051930On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051961On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051957Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051932On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051952On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051940On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051946On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051964On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051953On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051933On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051945On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051935On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051943On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051954On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051960On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051937On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051956Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051941On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051942On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051962On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051934On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051966On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051947On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesMad Scientist Academy
series_with_volumeMad Scientist Academy|4
subject_facetMarine animals
Marine animals -- Juvenile literature
Marine biology
Marine biology -- Juvenile literature
title_displayThe ocean disaster
title_fullThe Ocean Disaster
The ocean disaster / Matthew McElligott
title_shortThe ocean disaster
topic_facetJuvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Marine animals
Marine biology
Science Fiction