Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

The ocean disaster

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
More Details
ISBN:
9781524767198
9781524767204
Lexile measure:
GN: Graphic Novel 520L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
Grouping Titleocean disaster
Grouping Authormatthew mcelligott
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-13 05:26:33AM
Last Indexed2021-10-15 05:43:58AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9781524767204

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorMcElligott, Matthew
author_displayMcElligott, Matthew
available_at_catalogEva H. Perry Regional
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
collection_catalogPicture Books
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Picture Books
Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture Books
Holly Springs Community - Picture Books
Leesville Community - Picture Books
Morrisville Community Library - Picture Books
Northeast Regional - Picture Books
Southeast Regional - Picture Books
Village Regional Library - Picture Books
Wake Forest Community - Picture Books
Wendell Community - Picture Books
West Regional - Picture Books
Zebulon Community - Picture Books
display_descriptionFans of Ada Twist, Scientist will want to join Dr. Cosmic's class of clever monsters as they explore the dark depths of the ocean in the fourth book of the Mad Scientist Academy series.
format_catalogBook
format_category_catalogBooks
ide2dc7fc0-fe40-5328-3adc-288a931a04ea
isbn9781524767198
9781524767204
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:7381057051956Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051948Wendell Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWEN
ils:7381057051959Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outHSP
ils:7381057051950Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7381057051943Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseItem missingVIL
ils:7381057051940Southeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:7381057350911West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051929West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051966West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051951Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseDisplayZEB
ils:7381057051961Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7381057051947Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051949Wake Forest Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseLong OverdueWAK
ils:7381057051958West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051930West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051936Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7381057051952Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051931Eva H. Perry Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outEVA
ils:7381057051939Northeast Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7381057051942West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outWRL
ils:7381057051944Village Regional Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfVIL
ils:7381057051946Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfZEB
ils:7381057051932Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseLong OverdueLEE
ils:7381057051935Morrisville Community Library - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfMOR
ils:7381057051964Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051953West Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7381057051965Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7381057051960Holly Springs Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outHSP
ils:7381057051934Leesville Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outLEE
ils:7381057051938Cary Regional - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outCRY
ils:7381057051957Zebulon Community - Picture BooksE MCELLIGOTT1falsefalseChecked outZEB
last_indexed2021-10-15T09:43:58.145Z
lexile_codeGN: Graphic Novel
lexile_score520
literary_formNon Fiction
literary_form_fullNon Fiction
local_callnumber_catalogE MCELLIGOTT
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Morrisville Community
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Village Regional
Wake Forest Community
Wendell Community
West Regional
Zebulon Community
primary_isbn9781524767198
publishDate2019
publisherCrown Books for Young Readers,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:738105BookBooksFirst edition.EnglishCrown Books for Young Readers, [2019]1 volume (unpaged) : illustrations ; 29 cm.
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:7381057051956Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051948On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051959Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051950On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051943Currently UnavailableItem missingfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051940On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057350911Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051929Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051966Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051951On ShelfDisplayfalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051961On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051947On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051949Currently UnavailableLong Overduefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051958Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051930Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051936On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051952On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051931Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051939On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051942Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051944On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051946On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051932Currently UnavailableLong Overduefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051935On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051964Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051953On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051965On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051960Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051934Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051938Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7381057051957Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
seriesMad Scientist Academy
series_with_volumeMad Scientist Academy|4
subject_facetMarine animals
Marine animals -- Juvenile literature
Marine biology
Marine biology -- Juvenile literature
title_displayThe ocean disaster
title_fullThe ocean disaster / Matthew McElligott
title_shortThe ocean disaster
topic_facetMarine animals
Marine biology