Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble: Giant trouble

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
660L
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780399186547
9781501964886
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 4.6, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
660L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDead1674a-22b9-d9f1-c953-0f2286ec7d43
Grouping Titlehamster princess giant trouble
Grouping Authorursula vernon
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-19 05:22:49AM
Last Indexed2021-10-19 05:42:35AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780399186523

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value2
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.6
auth_author2Kaminsky, Eva
authorVernon, Ursula
author2-roleKaminsky, Eva|Narrator
Recorded Books, Inc.
author_displayVernon, Ursula
available_at_catalogCary Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
collection_catalogAudio Books - Juvenile
detailed_location_catalogCary Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Fuquay-Varina Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Holly Springs Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Leesville Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Middlecreek Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Northeast Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Wake Forest Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
West Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
display_descriptionA magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that's chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged giant rabbit with two unusual prisoners—a girl who is half harp, half hamster, and an extremely large goose. This calls for a heroic rescue, and Harriet is just the hamster for the job.
The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series turns the story of Jack and the Beanstalk upside down, with plenty of laughs along the way.
format_catalogAudio Book
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
eBook
idead1674a-22b9-d9f1-c953-0f2286ec7d43
isbn9780399186547
9781501964886
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:7291476656890Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7291476656883Holly Springs Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfHSP
ils:7291476656897Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7291476656898Wake Forest Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7291476656882Leesville Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:7291476656899West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7291476656887Cary Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseLong OverdueCRY
ils:7291476656889Cary Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7291476656886Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7291476656901West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7291476656893West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:7291476656884Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outNER
ils:7291476656896Middlecreek Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseChecked outMID
ils:7291476656900Fuquay-Varina Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7291476656891West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782db-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2021-10-19T09:42:35.863Z
lexile_score660
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogJ VERNON 2 CDs
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogCary Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Holly Springs Community
Leesville Community
Middle Creek Community
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780399186547
publishDate2017
publisherPenguin Young Readers Group
Recorded Books,
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:729147Audio BookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books, p2017.2 sound discs (2 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782dbeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2017
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:7291476656890On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656883On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656897On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656898On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656882On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656899On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656887Currently UnavailableLong Overduefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656889On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656886On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656901On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656893On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656884Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656896Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656900On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656891On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782db-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHamster princess
series_with_volumeHamster princess|4
subject_facetAdventure and adventurers -- Fiction
Children's audiobooks
Giants -- Fiction
Hamsters -- Fiction
Humorous stories
Princesses -- Fiction
Rabbits -- Fiction
title_displayHamster Princess: Giant Trouble
title_fullHamster Princess. Giant trouble [sound recording] / Ursula Vernon
Hamster Princess: Giant Trouble
title_shortHamster Princess: Giant Trouble
title_subGiant trouble
topic_facetAdventure and adventurers
Folklore
Giants
Hamsters
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Princesses
Rabbits