Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Hamster Princess--Giant Trouble: giant trouble

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
Lexile measure:
660L
More Details
Contributors:
ISBN:
9780399186547
9781501964886
9781501964985
Accelerated Reader:
LG
Level 4.6, 2 Points
Lexile measure:
660L
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDead1674a-22b9-d9f1-c953-0f2286ec7d43
Grouping Titlehamster princess giant trouble
Grouping Authorursula vernon
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2020-09-28 07:30:33AM
Last Indexed2020-09-28 07:43:51AM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780399186523

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_interest_levelLG
accelerated_reader_point_value2
accelerated_reader_reading_level4.6
auth_author2Kaminsky, Eva
Kaminsky, Eva.
authorVernon, Ursula.
author2-roleKaminsky, Eva.|Narrator
Kaminsky, Eva|Narrator
Recorded Books, Inc.
author_displayVernon, Ursula
available_at_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
collection_catalogAudio Books - Juvenile
detailed_location_catalogAthens Drive Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Cary Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
East Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Fuquay-Varina Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
Middlecreek Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
North Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Northeast Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
Wake Forest Community - Audio Books - Juvenile
West Regional - Audio Books - Juvenile
display_descriptionA magical beanstalk leads to a GIANT surprise in book four of the series that's chock-full of girl power and perfect for fans of Princess in Black and Babymouse

Princess Harriet Hamsterbone doesn't go looking for trouble. She prefers to think of it as looking for adventure. But when she climbs to the top of an enormous beanstalk and sneaks into the castle at the top, Harriet finds plenty of both. The castle is home to one very poetically challenged giant rabbit with two unusual prisoners—a girl who is half harp, half hamster, and an extremely large goose. This calls for a heroic rescue, and Harriet is just the hamster for the job.
The fourth installment of the critically acclaimed Hamster Princess series turns the story of Jack and the Beanstalk upside down, with plenty of laughs along the way.
format_catalogAudio Book
eAudiobook
eBook
format_category_catalogAudio Books
eBook
idead1674a-22b9-d9f1-c953-0f2286ec7d43
isbn9780399186547
9781501964886
9781501964985
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:7291476656890Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
ils:7291476656884Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7291476656883Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7291476656891West Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseRemote StorageWRL
ils:7291477233346North Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7291476656882North Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNOR
ils:7291476656888Cary Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7291476656900East Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfERL
ils:7291476656901Northeast Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:7291476656897Middlecreek Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:7291476656898Wake Forest Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:7291476656899Cary Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfCRY
ils:7291476656896Fuquay-Varina Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfFUQ
ils:7291476656889Athens Drive Community - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfADR
ils:7291476656886Eva H. Perry Regional - Audio Books - JuvenileJ VERNON 2 CDs1falsefalseOn ShelfEVA
rbdigital:rbdZ13353rbdZ13353RBdigitalOnline RBdigitaleAudiobookAudio Books1falsetrueRBdigitalhttps://login.proxy187.nclive.org/login?qurl=http%3a%2f%2fwakeconc.rbdigital.com%2f%23titles%2f9781501964985Available OnlineRBdigital
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782db-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadAvailable Online
last_indexed2020-09-28T11:43:51.66Z
lexile_score660
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogJ VERNON 2 CDs
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogAthens Drive Community
Cary Community
East Regional
Eva H. Perry Regional
Fuquay-Varina Community
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
West Regional
primary_isbn9780399186547
publishDate2017
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical Description
ils:729147Audio BookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books, p2017.2 sound discs (2 hr.) : digital ; 4 3/4 in.
rbdigital:rbdZ13353eAudiobookAudio BooksUnabridged.EnglishRecorded Books ;2017, p2017.1 online resource (2 hr., 7 min.)
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782dbeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Young Readers Group2017
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:7291476656890On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656884On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656883On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656891Currently UnavailableRemote Storagefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291477233346On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656882On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656888On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656900On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656901On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656897On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656898On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656899On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656896On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656889On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:7291476656886On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
rbdigital:rbdZ13353rbdZ13353Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruefalsefalsefalsefalse
overdrive:c2883021-9a4a-4d8f-a4ea-1475622782db-1Available OnlineAvailable Onlinefalsetruetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHamster princess
series_with_volumeHamster princess|
subject_facetAdventure and adventurers -- Fiction
Audiobooks
Children's audiobooks
Downloadable audio books
Giants -- Fiction
Hamsters -- Fiction
Humorous stories
JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc
Princesses -- Fiction
Rabbits -- Fiction
title_displayHamster Princess--Giant Trouble
title_fullHamster Princess--Giant Trouble
Hamster Princess. Giant trouble [sound recording] / Ursula Vernon
Hamster princess [electronic resource] : giant trouble / Ursula Vernon
title_shortHamster Princess--Giant Trouble
title_subgiant trouble
topic_facetAdventure and adventurers
Folklore
Giants
Hamsters
Humor (Fiction)
Humorous stories
JUVENILE FICTION / Animals / Mice, Hamsters, Guinea Pigs, etc
Juvenile Fiction
Juvenile Literature
Princesses
Rabbits