Libraries are open! We still offer contactless pickup with Books on the Go!

Seduction of a Highland lass

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(2)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780345519498
9780345519504
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDee4691c5-a2a8-3974-318f-014392a5db95
Grouping Titleseduction of a highland lass
Grouping Authormaya banks
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2021-10-20 18:24:55PM
Last Indexed2021-10-20 18:26:15PM
Novelist Primary ISBN9780345519498

Solr Details

accelerated_reader_point_value0
accelerated_reader_reading_level0
authorBanks, Maya
author_displayBanks, Maya
available_at_catalogLeesville Community
Northeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
collection_catalogRomance
detailed_location_catalogDuraleigh Road - Romance
East Regional - Romance
Leesville Community - Romance
Northeast Regional - Romance
Remote Storage - Romance
Southeast Regional - Romance
Wake Forest Community - Romance
display_descriptionMaya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood. In Seduction of a Highland Lass, an indomitable Highland warrior is caught between loyalty and forbidden love.
 
Fiercely loyal to his elder brother, Alaric McCabe leads his clan in the fight for their birthright. Now he is prepared to wed for duty, as well. But on his way to claim the hand of Rionna McDonald, daughter of a neighboring chieftain, he is ambushed and left for dead. Miraculously, his life is saved by the soft touch of a Highland angel, a courageous beauty who will put to the test his fealty to his clan, his honor, and his deepest desires.

An outcast from her own clan, Keeley McDonald was betrayed by those she loved and trusted. When the wounded warrior falls from his horse, she is drawn to his strong, lean body. The wicked glint in his green...
format_catalogBook
eBook
format_category_catalogBooks
eBook
idee4691c5-a2a8-3974-318f-014392a5db95
isbn9780345519498
9780345519504
item_details
Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent FileeContent URLsubformatDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocationSub-location
ils:6240067318224Duraleigh Road - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseChecked outDUR
ils:6240066223286Wake Forest Community - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:6240067318223Northeast Regional - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseOn ShelfNER
ils:6240065829567Remote Storage - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseOn ShelfLAB
ils:6240066916715Southeast Regional - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseChecked outSER
ils:6240067120134Wake Forest Community - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseOn ShelfWAK
ils:6240066916716Leesville Community - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseOn ShelfLEE
ils:6240066223285East Regional - RomanceBANKS1falsefalseLong OverdueERL
overdrive:a72930c3-4b0e-4fe6-8009-a122da6b12e9-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook3falsetrueOverDriveAdobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive ReadChecked Out
last_indexed2021-10-20T22:26:15.113Z
lexile_score-1
literary_formFiction
literary_form_fullFiction
local_callnumber_catalogBANKS
owning_library_catalogWake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalogDuraleigh Road Community
East Regional
Leesville Community
Northeast Regional
Southeast Regional
Wake Forest Community
primary_isbn9780345519498
publishDate2011
publisherBallantine Books,
Random House Publishing Group
record_details
Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:624006BookBooksBallantine Books mass market edition.EnglishBallantine Books, 2011.343 pages ; 18 cm
overdrive:a72930c3-4b0e-4fe6-8009-a122da6b12e9eBookeBookEnglishRandom House Publishing Group2011
recordtypegrouped_work
scoping_details_catalog
Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:6240067318224Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240066223286On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240067318223On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240065829567On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240066916715Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240067120134On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240066916716On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:6240066223285Currently UnavailableLong Overduefalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:a72930c3-4b0e-4fe6-8009-a122da6b12e9-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse
seriesHighlander romances
series_with_volumeHighlander romances|2
subject_facetHistorical fiction
Love stories
title_displaySeduction of a Highland lass
title_fullSeduction of a Highland Lass
Seduction of a Highland lass / Maya Banks
title_shortSeduction of a Highland lass
topic_facetFiction
Historical Fiction
Romance