Death without company

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(6)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Language:
English
More Details
ISBN:
9780143038382
9780670034673
9780143124818
9781440621970
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Staff View

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDfc2ad891-d617-0869-0d18-302de8b729f2
Grouping Titledeath without company
Grouping Authorcraig johnson
Grouping Categorybook
Grouping LanguageEnglish (eng)
Last Grouping Update2023-02-09 07:31:15AM
Last Indexed2023-02-09 07:33:04AM

Solr Fields

accelerated_reader_point_value
0
accelerated_reader_reading_level
0
author
Johnson, Craig, 1961-
author_display
Johnson, Craig
available_at_catalog
Middle Creek Community
Southeast Regional
West Regional
collection_catalog
Mystery
detailed_location_catalog
Middlecreek Community - Mystery
North Regional - Mystery
Southeast Regional - Mystery
WCPL - Mystery
West Regional - Mystery
display_description
Walt investigates a death by poison in this gripping novel from the New York Times bestselling author of Depth of Winter—Death Without Company is the second in the Longmire series
Fans of Ace Atkins, Nevada Barr and Robert B. Parker will love Craig Johnson, New York Times bestselling author of Hell Is Empty and As the Crow Flies, who garnered both praise and an enthusiastic readership with his acclaimed debut novel featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire, The Cold Dish, the first in the Longmire Mystery Series, the basis for LONGMIRE, the hit drama series. Now Johnson takes us back to the rugged landscape of Absaroka County, Wyoming, for Death Without Company. When Mari Baroja is found poisoned at the Durant Home for Assisted Living, Sheriff Longmire is drawn into an investigation that reaches fifty years into the mysterious woman’s dramatic Basque past. Aided by his friend Henry Standing Bear, Deputy Victoria Moretti, and newcomer Santiago Saizarbitoria, Sheriff Longmire must connect the specter of the past to the present to find the killer among them.
format_catalog
Book
eBook
format_category_catalog
Books
eBook
id
fc2ad891-d617-0869-0d18-302de8b729f2
isbn
9780143038382
9780143124818
9780670034673
9781440621970
last_indexed
2023-02-09T12:33:04.218Z
lexile_score
-1
literary_form
Fiction
literary_form_full
Fiction
local_callnumber_catalog
JOHNSON
owning_library_catalog
Wake County Public Libraries
owning_location_catalog
Middle Creek Community
North Regional
Southeast Regional
West Regional
primary_isbn
9780143038382
publishDate
2007
publisher
Penguin Books
Penguin Publishing Group
recordtype
grouped_work
series
Walt Longmire mysteries
series_with_volume
Walt Longmire mysteries|2
subject_facet
Bighorn Mountains (Wyo. and Mont.) -- Fiction
Longmire, Walt (Fictitious character) -- Fiction
Mystery fiction
Sheriffs -- Fiction
Wyoming -- Fiction
title_display
Death without company
title_full
Death Without Company
Death without company / Craig Johnson
title_short
Death without company
topic_facet
Fiction
Literature
Longmire, Walt (Fictitious character)
Mystery
Sheriffs
Western

Solr Details Tables

item_details

Bib IdItem IdShelf LocCall NumFormatFormat CategoryNum CopiesIs Order ItemIs eContenteContent SourceeContent URLDetailed StatusLast CheckinLocation
ils:4483378238589WCPL - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:4483375712360North Regional - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:4483375712361Middlecreek Community - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn ShelfMID
ils:4483375712364Southeast Regional - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn ShelfSER
ils:4483375803462North Regional - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseChecked outNOR
ils:4483378238585WCPL - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:4483378238588WCPL - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:4483377118585West Regional - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn ShelfWRL
ils:4483378238587WCPL - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
ils:4483378238586WCPL - MysteryJOHNSON1falsefalseOn OrderWCPL
overdrive:d87c8b17-a252-411d-b3c9-273eaff34d6e-1Online OverDrive CollectionOnline OverDriveeBookeBook2falsetrueOverDriveChecked Out

record_details

Bib IdFormatFormat CategoryEditionLanguagePublisherPublication DatePhysical DescriptionAbridged
ils:448337BookBooksEnglishPenguin Books2007, c2006x, 271, 21, 9 p. ; 20 cm.
overdrive:d87c8b17-a252-411d-b3c9-273eaff34d6eeBookeBookEnglishPenguin Publishing Group

scoping_details_catalog

Bib IdItem IdGrouped StatusStatusLocally OwnedAvailableHoldableBookableIn Library Use OnlyLibrary OwnedHoldable PTypesBookable PTypesLocal Url
ils:4483378238589On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483375712360Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483375712361On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483375712364On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483375803462Checked outChecked outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483378238585On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483378238588On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483377118585On ShelfOn Shelffalsetruetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483378238587On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
ils:4483378238586On OrderOn Orderfalsefalsetruefalsefalsetrue
overdrive:d87c8b17-a252-411d-b3c9-273eaff34d6e-1Checked OutChecked Outfalsefalsetruefalsefalsefalse