Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Ember Queen: Ash Princess Series, Book 3
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(1)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Lexile measure:
820L
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group 2020
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
02/04/2020
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780525526001
Lexile measure:
820
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection42
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Laura Sebastian. (2020). Ember Queen: Ash Princess Series, Book 3. Unabridged Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Laura Sebastian. 2020. Ember Queen: Ash Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Laura Sebastian, Ember Queen: Ash Princess Series, Book 3. Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Laura Sebastian. Ember Queen: Ash Princess Series, Book 3. Unabridged Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
7d5fc7c9-3fb0-6495-95cb-ba1449db91f5
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Feb 14, 2020 13:17:57
Date Updated:
Oct 22, 2020 22:38:39
Last Metadata Check:
Oct 22, 2020 22:38:54
Last Metadata Change:
Oct 18, 2020 06:53:36
Last Availability Check:
Oct 22, 2020 22:38:54
Last Availability Change:
Oct 22, 2020 22:06:48
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Oct 23, 2020 07:30:46

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/0ED/653/94/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/0ED/653/94/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525525981
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525526001
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525525981
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525526001
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Laura Sebastian
title
Ember Queen
dateAdded
2020-02-14T11:30:00-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=4814840
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Ember Queen Ash Princess Series Book 03
crossRefId
4814840
series
Ash Princess
subtitle
Ash Princess Series, Book 3
id
0ed65394-927d-4806-9497-0f2242f35115
starRating
4.2

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: EmberQueenAshPrincessSeriesBook03-68028
      • partCount: 11
      • fileSize: 383926096
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525525981
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525526001
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 02/04/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/4814840-EmberQueen.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0ed65394-927d-4806-9497-0f2242f35115&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: EmberQueenAshPrincessSeriesBook03-68028
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 383887353
      • identifiers:
            • audience: retailer
            • type: 8
            • value: penguinrandomhouse_audio#9780525525981
            • audience: library
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780525526001
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 02/04/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/1191-1/4814840-EmberQueen.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=0ed65394-927d-4806-9497-0f2242f35115&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Sebastian, Laura
      • bioText: Laura Sebastian grew up in South Florida and attended Savannah College of Art and Design. She now lives and writes in New York City. Laura is the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series: Ash Princess, Lady Smoke and Ember Queen. To learn more about Laura and her book, follow @sebastian_lk on Twitter.
      • name: Laura Sebastian
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Maarleveld, Saskia
      • name: Saskia Maarleveld
imprint
Listening Library (Audio)
publishDate
2020-02-04T00:00:00-05:00
edition
Unabridged
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Ember Queen
fullDescription
The thrilling conclusion to the New York Times bestselling series "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.
Princess Theodosia was a prisoner in her own country for a decade. Renamed the Ash Princess, she endured relentless abuse and ridicule from the Kaiser and his court. But though she wore a crown of ashes, there is fire in Theo's blood. As the rightful heir to the Astrean crown, it runs in her veins. And if she learned nothing else from her mother, she learned that a Queen never cowers.
Now free, with a misfit army of rebels to back her, Theo must liberate her enslaved people and face a terrifying new enemy: the new Kaiserin. Imbued with a magic no one understands, the Kaiserin is determined to burn down anyone and everything in her way.
The Kaiserin's strange power is growing stronger, and with Prinz Søren as her hostage, there is more at stake than ever. Theo must learn to embrace her own power if she has any hope of standing against the girl she once called her heart's sister.
Praise for the Ash Princess series
"A darkly enchanting page-turner you won't be able to put down." --Bustle
"A dark and spellbinding epic. . . . Brace yourself, because Theodosia Houzzara—wounded, driven, and deadly—is going to carve out a place for herself in your heart." —Sara Holland, New York Times bestselling author of Everless
popularity
2732
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/0ed65394-927d-4806-9497-0f2242f35115/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
0ed65394-927d-4806-9497-0f2242f35115
starRating
4.2
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/1191-1/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/1191-1/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/1191-1/0ED/653/94/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/1191-1/0ED/653/94/{0ED65394-927D-4806-9497-0F2242F35115}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fantasy
      • value: Romance
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
      • value: Young Adult Literature
publishDateText
02/04/2020
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription
The thrilling conclusion to the series that began with the instant New York Times bestseller "made for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Sabaa Tahir" (Bustle), Ember Queen is an epic fantasy about a throne cruelly stolen and a girl who must fight to take it back for her people.
Princess Theodosia was a prisoner in her own country for a decade. Renamed the Ash Princess, she endured relentless abuse and ridicule from the Kaiser and his court. But though she wore a crown of ashes, there is fire in Theo's blood. As the rightful heir to the Astrean crown, it runs in her veins. And if she learned nothing else from her mother, she learned that a Queen never cowers.
Now free, with a misfit army of rebels to back her, Theo must liberate her enslaved people and face a terrifying new enemy: the new Kaiserin. Imbued with a magic no one understands, the Kaiserin is determined to burn down anyone and everything in...
sortTitle
Ember Queen Ash Princess Series Book 03
crossRefId
4814840
series
Ash Princess
subtitle
Ash Princess Series, Book 3
publisher
Penguin Random House Audio Publishing Group
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.