Girl Made of Stars
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
HMH Books 2018
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
05/15/2018
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781328476692
ASIN:
B073XCKFJ3
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Ashley Herring Blake. (2018). Girl Made of Stars. HMH Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Ashley Herring Blake. 2018. Girl Made of Stars. HMH Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Ashley Herring Blake, Girl Made of Stars. HMH Books, 2018.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Ashley Herring Blake. Girl Made of Stars. HMH Books, 2018. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
5450d82b-40ef-0954-9784-b82a8619cbfe
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 15, 2018 15:21:08
Date Updated:
Jun 15, 2018 15:21:08
Last Metadata Check:
May 19, 2019 07:06:58
Last Metadata Change:
May 19, 2019 06:58:51
Last Availability Check:
May 19, 2019 07:06:59
Last Availability Change:
Mar 20, 2019 15:31:22

OverDrive Product Record

sortTitle
Girl Made of Stars
crossRefId
3360035
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0874-1/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0874-1/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0874-1/118/A1C/71/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0874-1/118/A1C/71/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781328476692
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B073XCKFJ3
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781328476692
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Ashley Herring Blake
id
118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80
title
Girl Made of Stars
starRating
4.7
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=3360035
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0874-1/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0874-1/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0874-1/118/A1C/71/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0874-1/118/A1C/71/{118A1C71-8A5E-4A37-B727-A1B114DECC80}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: GirlMadeofStars9781328476692
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 5771372
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781328476692
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 05/15/2018
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: GirlMadeofStars9781328476692
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B073XCKFJ3
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 05/15/2018
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: GirlMadeofStars9781328476692
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 5771382
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781328476692
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 05/15/2018
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Herring Blake, Ashley
      • bioText:

        Ashley Herring Blake used to write songs and now she writes books, including Suffer Love and How to Make a Wish. She reads them a lot too and has been known to stare wistfully at her bookshelves. She lives in Nashville, Tennessee, with her husband and two sons. Visit Ashley at ashleyherringblake.com and on Twitter at @ashleyhblake.

      • name: Ashley Herring Blake
imprint
HMH Books for Young Readers
subjects
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
      • value: Young Adult Literature
publishDate
2018-05-15T00:00:00-04:00
publishDateText
05/15/2018
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault.

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Girl Made of Stars
fullDescription

For readers of Girl in Pieces and The Way I Used to Be comes an emotionally gripping story about facing hard truths in the aftermath of sexual assault.

sortTitle
Girl Made of Stars
crossRefId
3360035
popularity
1400
publisher
HMH Books
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
118a1c71-8a5e-4a37-b727-a1b114decc80
starRating
4.5
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.