All WCPL locations are closed through April 30, 2020. During this time you will not be able to place new holds on physical materials. If you have holds on the shelf, they will be held until we reopen. Discover an array of library resources you can access from home, available anytime.

Smoke Mountain: Seekers Series, Book 3
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(1)
Author:
Lexile measure:
740L
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
HarperCollins 2009
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
5/12/2009
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780061845512
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 4.8, 9 Points
Lexile measure:
740
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Erin Hunter. (2009). Smoke Mountain: Seekers Series, Book 3. Unabridged HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Erin Hunter. 2009. Smoke Mountain: Seekers Series, Book 3. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Erin Hunter, Smoke Mountain: Seekers Series, Book 3. HarperCollins, 2009.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Erin Hunter. Smoke Mountain: Seekers Series, Book 3. Unabridged HarperCollins, 2009.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
9d37b3ef-0f13-2424-4645-80419c70d432
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 07, 2015 22:25:16
Date Updated:
Mar 29, 2020 07:27:05
Last Metadata Check:
Mar 29, 2020 09:21:25
Last Metadata Change:
Jun 17, 2019 19:27:08
Last Availability Check:
Mar 29, 2020 09:21:26
Last Availability Change:
Mar 15, 2020 14:26:57
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Apr 02, 2020 07:30:35

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/252/E3F/EA/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/252/E3F/EA/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780061845512
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780061845512
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780061845512
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Erin Hunter
title
Smoke Mountain
dateAdded
2015-04-07T15:35:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=226678
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Smoke Mountain Seekers Series Book 03
crossRefId
226678
series
Seekers
subtitle
Seekers Series, Book 3
id
252e3fea-71d8-48e2-ac2d-2b44db5e6dd2
starRating
4.4

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
MG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: SmokeMountain
      • partCount: 6
      • fileSize: 209430356
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780061845512
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 05/12/2009
      • samples:
            • source: Chapter 1
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0293-1/226678-SmokeMountain.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/226678-SmokeMountain.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: SmokeMountain
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 209115217
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780061845512
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 05/12/2009
      • samples:
            • source: Chapter 1
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0293-1/226678-SmokeMountain.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/226678-SmokeMountain.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: bears
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Hunter, Erin
      • bioText:

        Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

      • name: Erin Hunter
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Fletcher, Julia
      • name: Julia Fletcher
imprint
HarperAudio
publishDate
2009-05-12T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
ATOS
4.8
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Smoke Mountain
fullDescription

The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far....

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
      • value: Grade 4
popularity
259
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/252e3fea-71d8-48e2-ac2d-2b44db5e6dd2/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
252e3fea-71d8-48e2-ac2d-2b44db5e6dd2
starRating
4.4
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/252/E3F/EA/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/252/E3F/EA/{252E3FEA-71D8-48E2-AC2D-2B44DB5E6DD2}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fantasy
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
publishDateText
5/12/2009
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780061845512
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

The third book in a thrilling animal fantasy series following the epic journey of three bears, from the #1 nationally bestselling author of Warriors.

United at last, polar bears Kallik and Taqqiq, black bear Lusa, grizzly bear Toklo, and Ujurak, the mysterious shape-shifting bear, learn of a place they think must be the destination of their quest: the Last Great Wilderness. But getting there means crossing the burning Smoke Mountains, which hold obstacles more treacherous than anything they've faced so far....

For fans of Warriors, Survivors, and animal fantasy series like Wings of Fire and Foxcraft, Seekers is a sweeping and incredible journey through the beautiful, dangerous world of wild bears.

sortTitle
Smoke Mountain Seekers Series Book 03
lexileScore
740
crossRefId
226678
series
Seekers
subtitle
Seekers Series, Book 3
publisher
HarperCollins
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.