Perfect Lies: Mind Games Series, Book 2
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Series:
Mind games volume 2.
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
HarperCollins 2014
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
02/18/2014
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062135865
ASIN:
B00DB30N5A
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 3.9, 7 Points
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection55
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Kiersten White. (2014). Perfect Lies: Mind Games Series, Book 2. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Kiersten White. 2014. Perfect Lies: Mind Games Series, Book 2. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Kiersten White, Perfect Lies: Mind Games Series, Book 2. HarperCollins, 2014.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Kiersten White. Perfect Lies: Mind Games Series, Book 2. HarperCollins, 2014. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
98d83832-8e9f-e74f-6085-79bf258f94a8
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 23, 2014 16:02:03
Date Updated:
Aug 18, 2019 07:33:41
Last Metadata Check:
Aug 18, 2019 08:32:13
Last Metadata Change:
Jun 23, 2018 08:36:42
Last Availability Check:
Aug 18, 2019 08:32:14
Last Availability Change:
Jan 12, 2019 22:07:56
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Aug 18, 2019 07:38:54

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/4CB/B57/41/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/4CB/B57/41/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062135865
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00DB30N5A
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062135865
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Kiersten White
title
Perfect Lies
dateAdded
2014-03-14T13:06:14.533-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=1416669
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Perfect Lies Mind Games Series Book 02
crossRefId
1416669
series
Mind Games
subtitle
Mind Games Series, Book 2
id
4cbb5741-1f9c-4057-9341-737db69b9e89
starRating
3.9

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
UG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: PerfectLies9780062135865
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 773664
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062135865
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 26
            • type: Printing
            • value: 26
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 02/18/2014
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/perfect-lies-4cbb57?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: PerfectLies9780062135865
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B00DB30N5A
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 02/18/2014
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/perfect-lies-4cbb57?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: PerfectLies9780062135865
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062135865
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 02/18/2014
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/perfect-lies-4cbb57?.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: White, Kiersten
      • bioText:

        Kiersten White is the New York Times bestselling author of the Paranormalcy trilogy, The Chaos of Stars, and the psychological thrillers Mind Games and Perfect Lies. She has neither magic nor a pet bird, but wants both. Kiersten lives with her family in San Diego, California.

      • name: Kiersten White
imprint
HarperTeen
publishDate
2014-02-18T00:00:00-05:00
ATOS
3.9
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Perfect Lies
fullDescription

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 2
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
349
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/4cbb5741-1f9c-4057-9341-737db69b9e89/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
4cbb5741-1f9c-4057-9341-737db69b9e89
starRating
3.9
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/4CB/B57/41/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/4CB/B57/41/{4CBB5741-1F9C-4057-9341-737DB69B9E89}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Romance
      • value: Thriller
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
publishDateText
02/18/2014
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

Perfect for fans of We Were Liars, the thrilling sequel to Mind Games, from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of And I Darken

This explosive sequel to Mind Games, which New York Times bestselling author Holly Black called "a brutal, exciting gem of a book," is a lightning-fast, wickedly smart tale of two sisters trapped in a web of deceit.

For years, Annie and Fia have been in an endless battle for survival against the Keane Foundation. Now the sisters have found allies who can help them escape. But Annie's visions of the future and Fia's flawless instincts can't always tell them who to trust. The sisters can only rely on each other—and even their extraordinary gifts may not be enough to save them.

sortTitle
Perfect Lies Mind Games Series Book 02
crossRefId
1416669
series
Mind Games
subtitle
Mind Games Series, Book 2
publisher
HarperCollins
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.