Libraries are closed until further notice.
We are now offering contactless pickup and return at select locations with Books on the Go!

Some notices were not sent. Check your account for due dates (but we are still fine free)!

Full Moon Kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Katherine Tegen Books 2012
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
12/26/2012
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062202826
ASIN:
B0089LOG9I
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 4.1, 7 Points
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Ellen Schreiber. (2012). Full Moon Kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Ellen Schreiber. 2012. Full Moon Kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Ellen Schreiber, Full Moon Kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books, 2012.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Ellen Schreiber. Full Moon Kisses: Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books, 2012. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
4decf1ff-b393-abd4-27cc-abd14afb4a91
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 23, 2014 15:27:46
Date Updated:
Sep 27, 2020 07:34:27
Last Metadata Check:
Sep 27, 2020 07:37:52
Last Metadata Change:
Sep 14, 2020 20:44:51
Last Availability Check:
Sep 27, 2020 07:37:52
Last Availability Change:
Apr 10, 2020 21:52:37
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Sep 28, 2020 07:30:33

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/513/093/D6/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/513/093/D6/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062202826
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B0089LOG9I
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062202826
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780061986536
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Ellen Schreiber
title
Full Moon Kisses
dateAdded
2012-12-18T23:09:32.59-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=1042568
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Full Moon Kisses Once in a Full Moon Series Book 03
crossRefId
1042568
series
Once in a Full Moon
subtitle
Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3
id
513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7
starRating
4.3

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
UG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: FullMoonKissesOnceinaFullMoonSeriesBo9780062202826
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 802800
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062202826
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 23
            • type: Printing
            • value: 23
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 1
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 12/26/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: FullMoonKissesOnceinaFullMoonSeriesBo9780062202826
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B0089LOG9I
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 12/26/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: FullMoonKissesOnceinaFullMoonSeriesBo9780062202826
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062202826
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 12/26/2012
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Schreiber, Ellen
      • bioText:

        Ellen Schreiber was an actress and a stand-up comedienne before becoming a writer. She is the author of the first two books about Celeste and Brandon, Once in a Full Moon and Magic of the Moonlight, as well as Teenage Mermaid, Comedy Girl, Vampire Kisses, Vampire Kisses 2: Kissing Coffins, Vampire Kisses 3: Vampireville, Vampire Kisses 4: Dance with a Vampire, Vampire Kisses 5: The Coffin Club, Vampire Kisses 6: Royal Blood, Vampire Kisses 7: Love Bites, Vampire Kisses 8: Cryptic Cravings, and Vampire Kisses 9: Immortal Hearts. She is also the author of the fully illustrated manga series about Raven and Alexander, Vampire Kisses: Blood Relatives and Vampire Kisses: Graveyard Games.

      • name: Ellen Schreiber
imprint
Katherine Tegen Books
publishDate
2012-12-26T00:00:00-05:00
ATOS
4.1
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Full Moon Kisses
fullDescription

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times--bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 2
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
150
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
513093d6-5a99-4f7d-8aa4-5dbce413b6a7
starRating
4.3
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/513/093/D6/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/513/093/D6/{513093D6-5A99-4F7D-8AA4-5DBCE413B6A7}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fantasy
      • value: Mythology
      • value: Romance
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
publishDateText
12/26/2012
otherFormatIdentifiers
      • type: ISBN
      • value: 9780061986536
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

This enticing paranormal romance featuring werewolves and the popular girl who loves them is a great conclusion to the Full Moon series.

What will Celeste do now that both her heroic boyfriend, Brandon, and her popular ex-boyfriend, Nash, are werewolves? And someone wants to turn her into a werewolf, too. Life is complicated under Legend Run's full moon.

Perfect for fans of Ellen Schreiber's New York Times--bestselling Vampire Kisses series, or romantic werewolf stories like Nightshade by Andrea Cremer and Shiver by Maggie Stiefvater, Full Moon Kisses delivers danger, mystery, and undeniable romance.

sortTitle
Full Moon Kisses Once in a Full Moon Series Book 03
crossRefId
1042568
series
Once in a Full Moon
subtitle
Once in a Full Moon Series, Book 3
publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.