Many libraries are now open for Express Visits! Know before you go. We still offer contactless pickup and return with Books on the Go!

Not getting our emails? Read our FAQ about this issue.

Honor Lost: The Honors Series, Book 3
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author:
Series:
Honors volume 3.
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Katherine Tegen Books 2020
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Street Date:
02/11/2020
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062975126
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Caine. (2020). Honor Lost: The Honors Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Rachel Caine. 2020. Honor Lost: The Honors Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Rachel Caine, Honor Lost: The Honors Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Rachel Caine. Honor Lost: The Honors Series, Book 3. Katherine Tegen Books, 2020.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
78fca89d-bee8-050b-2430-2f709e4b1ea8
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Feb 14, 2020 13:17:53
Date Updated:
Dec 08, 2020 09:08:04
Last Metadata Check:
Feb 21, 2021 09:06:11
Last Metadata Change:
Feb 14, 2021 08:52:18
Last Availability Check:
Feb 21, 2021 09:06:11
Last Availability Change:
Oct 06, 2020 21:36:55
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Feb 24, 2021 07:30:34

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/6C0/97A/B0/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/6C0/97A/B0/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062975126
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062975126
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062975126
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062975126
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Rachel Caine
title
Honor Lost
dateAdded
2020-02-14T11:30:00-05:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=4875719
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Honor Lost The Honors Series Book 03
crossRefId
4875719
series
The Honors
subtitle
The Honors Series, Book 3
id
6c097ab0-ed78-49ea-b3ee-ad9f92e01801
starRating
4.2

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/6C0/97A/B0/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/6C0/97A/B0/{6C097AB0-ED78-49EA-B3EE-AD9F92E01801}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: HonorLostTheHonorsSeriesBook03-15269
      • partCount: 12
      • fileSize: 352490240
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062975126
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062975126
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 02/11/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/4875719-HonorLost.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6c097ab0-ed78-49ea-b3ee-ad9f92e01801&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: HonorLostTheHonorsSeriesBook03-15269
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 352449720
      • identifiers:
            • type: 8
            • value: harpercollins_audio#9780062975126
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062975126
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 02/11/2020
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/4875719-HonorLost.mp3
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=6c097ab0-ed78-49ea-b3ee-ad9f92e01801&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Caine, Rachel
      • bioText:

        Rachel Caine is the coauthor of the Honors series and has written more than fifty novels in multiple genres, including young adult, thriller, science fiction/fantasy, horror, and paranormal romance. She is best known for the #1 internationally bestselling fifteen-book Morganville Vampires series and her Weather Warden series in urban fantasy. She lives and works in Fort Worth, Texas, with her husband, artist, actor, and comic historian R. Cat Conrad. www.rachelcaine.com

      • name: Rachel Caine
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Aguirre, Ann
      • bioText:

        Ann Aguirre is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author with a degree in English literature. Before she began writing full time, she was a clown, a clerk, a voice actress, and a savior of stray kittens, not necessarily in that order. She grew up in a yellow house across from a cornfield, but now she lives in sunny Mexico with her husband, children, and various pets. She writes all kinds of genre fiction for adults and teens. www.annaguirre.com

      • name: Ann Aguirre
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Ojo, Adenrele
      • name: Adenrele Ojo
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Lazarre-White, Adam
      • name: Adam Lazarre-White
subjects
      • value: Science Fiction
      • value: Suspense
      • value: Thriller
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
publishDate
2020-02-11T00:00:00-05:00
publishDateText
02/11/2020
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave.

Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller—a creature that can devour entire planets—is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way.

Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones.

With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy—and the people she calls home—before the godking consumes them all.

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Honor Lost
fullDescription

Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave.

Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller—a creature that can devour entire planets—is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way.

Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones.

With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy—and the people she calls home—before the godking consumes them all.

sortTitle
Honor Lost The Honors Series Book 03
crossRefId
4875719
series
The Honors
subtitle
The Honors Series, Book 3
popularity
0
publisher
Katherine Tegen Books
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/6c097ab0-ed78-49ea-b3ee-ad9f92e01801/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
6c097ab0-ed78-49ea-b3ee-ad9f92e01801
starRating
4.2
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.