Quest for the Golden Arrow
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(2)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
Time stoppers volume 2.
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Bloomsbury Publishing 2017
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
5/2/2017
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781619638648
ASIN:
B06XXB4WVZ
Accelerated Reader:
MG
Level 4.9, 15 Points
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Carrie Jones. (2017). Quest for the Golden Arrow. Bloomsbury Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Carrie Jones. 2017. Quest for the Golden Arrow. Bloomsbury Publishing.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Carrie Jones, Quest for the Golden Arrow. Bloomsbury Publishing, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Carrie Jones. Quest for the Golden Arrow. Bloomsbury Publishing, 2017. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
e7416cfe-cef2-6153-42a4-0c574c83a580
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
May 22, 2017 18:32:11
Date Updated:
Nov 18, 2017 05:38:08
Last Metadata Check:
Nov 28, 2021 07:38:01
Last Metadata Change:
Nov 28, 2021 07:38:01
Last Availability Check:
Nov 28, 2021 07:38:07
Last Availability Change:
Feb 13, 2021 14:53:24
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 02, 2021 05:22:53

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2183-1/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2183-1/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2183-1/B16/ED6/44/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2183-1/B16/ED6/44/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781619638648
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B06XXB4WVZ
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781619638648
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Carrie Jones
title
Quest for the Golden Arrow
dateAdded
2017-05-22T16:09:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=3228232
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Quest for the Golden Arrow
crossRefId
3228232
series
Time Stoppers
id
b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f
starRating
4

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
MG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: QuestfortheGoldenArrow
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 1500331
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781619638648
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 05/02/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: QuestfortheGoldenArrow
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B06XXB4WVZ
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 05/02/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: QuestfortheGoldenArrow
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 1500331
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9781619638648
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 05/02/2017
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Jones, Carrie
      • bioText:

        Carrie Jones is the New York Times and internationally bestselling author of the Need series, as well as Time Stoppers and After Obsession, co-written with Steven E. Wedel. She also co-edited the anthology Dear Bully, about YA authors' experiences with bullying. She is a distinguished alum of Vermont College's MFA program and a part-time police dispatcher in Maine because she likes cop stories. Really.

        carriejonesbooks.com

      • name: Carrie Jones
imprint
Bloomsbury USA Childrens
publishDate
2017-05-02T05:00:00+01:00
ATOS
4.9
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Quest for the Golden Arrow
fullDescription

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" —Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time Stoppers

Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series—perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.


Annie is no longer a Nobody—she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.

Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past—and about Bloom's, too. Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?

gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
popularity
12
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
b16ed644-ad65-4175-9efc-7af2a4554b1f
starRating
5
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/2183-1/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/2183-1/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/2183-1/B16/ED6/44/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/2183-1/B16/ED6/44/{B16ED644-AD65-4175-9EFC-7AF2A4554B1F}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Fantasy
      • value: Juvenile Fiction
      • value: Juvenile Literature
      • value: Humor (Fiction)
publishDateText
5/2/2017
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it!" —Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time Stoppers

Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series—perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.


Annie is no longer a Nobody—she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.

Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her...

sortTitle
Quest for the Golden Arrow
crossRefId
3228232
series
Time Stoppers
publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.