Wendell Community Library will be closed Monday, Sept. 23 - Friday, Oct. 4, for a mini makeover. It will reopen Saturday, Oct. 5.

Never Have I Ever: The Lying Game Series, Book 2
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(4)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Author:
Series:
Lexile measure:
HL: High-Low 740L
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
HarperTeen 2011
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
08/02/2011
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062071903
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 5, 9 Points
Lexile code:
HL: High-Low
Lexile measure:
740
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Sara Shepard. (2011). Never Have I Ever: The Lying Game Series, Book 2. Unabridged HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Sara Shepard. 2011. Never Have I Ever: The Lying Game Series, Book 2. HarperTeen.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Sara Shepard, Never Have I Ever: The Lying Game Series, Book 2. HarperTeen, 2011.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Sara Shepard. Never Have I Ever: The Lying Game Series, Book 2. Unabridged HarperTeen, 2011.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
be963494-ee8c-dd50-6ad1-bd2c6e956eb5
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Apr 23, 2014 15:55:32
Date Updated:
Sep 15, 2019 07:33:48
Last Metadata Check:
Sep 15, 2019 09:04:26
Last Metadata Change:
Mar 04, 2019 20:08:58
Last Availability Check:
Sep 15, 2019 09:04:26
Last Availability Change:
Aug 16, 2019 21:55:35
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Sep 20, 2019 07:29:53

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/C30/1E5/37/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/C30/1E5/37/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062071903
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062071903
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Sara Shepard
title
Never Have I Ever
dateAdded
2011-08-15T14:17:40.577-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=608058
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Never Have I Ever The Lying Game Series Book 02
crossRefId
608058
series
The Lying Game
subtitle
The Lying Game Series, Book 2
id
c301e537-8f46-4c3e-a5f1-77c13a4eff44
starRating
3.8

OverDrive MetaData

interestLevel
UG
isPublicDomain
False
formats
      • fileName: NeverHaveIEver
      • partCount: 7
      • fileSize: 213757032
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062071903
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 08/02/2011
      • samples:
            • source: Never Have I Ever - Lying Game 2
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0293-1/608058-NeverHaveIEver.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/608058-NeverHaveIEver.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: NeverHaveIEver
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 213380071
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062071903
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 08/02/2011
      • samples:
            • source: Never Have I Ever - Lying Game 2
            • formatType: audiobook-wma
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-25/0293-1/608058-NeverHaveIEver.wma
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/608058-NeverHaveIEver.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
keywords
      • value: Girls & Women
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Shepard, Sara
      • bioText:

        Sara Shepard is the author of two New York Times bestselling series, Pretty Little Liars and The Lying Game, as well as the series The Perfectionists. She graduated from New York University and has an MFA from Brooklyn College.

      • name: Sara Shepard
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Morris, Cassandra
      • name: Cassandra Morris
imprint
HarperTeen
publishDate
2011-08-02T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
ATOS
5
isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Never Have I Ever
fullDescription

New York Times bestselling series

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes—doing her best to flirt with Sutton's boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton's murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton—after all, no missing person means no investigation—and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line...or else.
Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.
gradeLevels
      • value: Grade 3
      • value: Grade 4
popularity
585
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/c301e537-8f46-4c3e-a5f1-77c13a4eff44/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
c301e537-8f46-4c3e-a5f1-77c13a4eff44
starRating
3.8
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/C30/1E5/37/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/C30/1E5/37/{C301E537-8F46-4C3E-A5F1-77C13A4EFF44}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
subjects
      • value: Mystery
      • value: Suspense
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
publishDateText
08/02/2011
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

New York Times bestselling series

The second book in the New York Times bestselling series The Lying Game, by author of the bestselling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Sutton Mercer is dead, but only a few people know it. Her long-lost twin, Emma, has stepped into her shoes—doing her best to flirt with Sutton's boyfriend, hang with her friends, and live with her family all while tracking down Sutton's murderer. But the killer wants Emma to keep playing the part of Sutton—after all, no missing person means no investigation—and will do anything to make sure Emma toes the line...or else.
Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's #1 New York Times bestselling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.
sortTitle
Never Have I Ever The Lying Game Series Book 02
lexileScore
740
crossRefId
608058
series
The Lying Game
subtitle
The Lying Game Series, Book 2
publisher
HarperTeen
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.