99 Days
(OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(5)
4 star
 
(0)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(1)
1 star
 
(1)
Lexile measure:
940L
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Balzer + Bray 2015
Format:
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook, OverDrive Listen
Edition:
Unabridged
Street Date:
04/21/2015
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780062397942
Accelerated Reader:
UG
Level 6, 12 Points
Lexile measure:
940
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection22
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Katie Cotugno. (2015). 99 Days. Unabridged Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Katie Cotugno. 2015. 99 Days. Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Katie Cotugno, 99 Days. Balzer + Bray, 2015.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Katie Cotugno. 99 Days. Unabridged Balzer + Bray, 2015.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
758cfcdf-fc88-7905-d98e-649cd855d7d3
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 01, 2015 22:35:10
Date Updated:
Nov 15, 2017 23:41:20
Last Metadata Check:
Nov 10, 2019 09:35:59
Last Metadata Change:
Feb 23, 2019 16:26:18
Last Availability Check:
Nov 10, 2019 09:36:00
Last Availability Change:
Jul 13, 2019 01:40:36
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Nov 16, 2019 07:24:57

OverDrive Product Record

sortTitle
99 Days
crossRefId
2192015
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/E4C/475/B1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/E4C/475/B1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062397942
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062397942
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
mediaType
Audiobook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Katie Cotugno
id
e4c475b1-f358-4e91-a275-337a9d57c0df
title
99 Days
starRating
3.7
dateAdded
2015-06-01T14:41:00-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=2192015
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/E4C/475/B1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/E4C/475/B1/{E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: 99Days9780062397942
      • partCount: 7
      • fileSize: 244763682
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062397942
      • rights:
            • type: PlayOnPC
            • value: 1
            • type: PlayOnPCCount
            • value: -1
            • type: BurnToCD
            • value: 1
            • type: BurnToCDCount
            • value: -1
            • type: PlayOnPM
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferToNonSDMI
            • value: 1
            • type: TransferCount
            • value: -1
            • type: CollaborativePlay
            • value: 0
            • type: PublicPerformance
            • value: 0
            • type: TranscodeToAAC
            • value: 1
      • name: OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
      • id: audiobook-mp3
      • onSaleDate: 04/21/2015
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/2192015-99Days.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: 99Days9780062397942
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 244734116
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780062397942
      • name: OverDrive Listen
      • id: audiobook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 04/21/2015
      • samples:
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-mp3
            • url: https://excerpts.cdn.overdrive.com/FormatType-425/0293-1/2192015-99Days.mp3
            • source: Part 1
            • formatType: audiobook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=E4C475B1-F358-4E91-A275-337A9D57C0DF&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Cotugno, Katie
      • bioText:

        Katie Cotugno is the New York Times bestselling author of Top Ten, Fireworks, 99 Days, and How to Love. She studied writing, literature, and publishing at Emerson College and received her MFA in fiction at Lesley University. Katie is a Pushcart Prize nominee whose work has appeared in Iowa Review, Mississippi Review, and Argestes, among others. She lives in Boston with her husband, Tom. www.katiecotugno.com

      • name: Katie Cotugno
      • role: Narrator
      • fileAs: Ryan, Allyson
      • name: Allyson Ryan
imprint
Balzer + Bray
subjects
      • value: Romance
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
      • value: Young Adult Literature
publishDate
2015-04-21T00:00:00-04:00
edition
Unabridged
publishDateText
04/21/2015
mediaType
Audiobook
shortDescription

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he...

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
99 Days
fullDescription

From the acclaimed author of How to Love comes another stunning contemporary novel, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen.

Molly Barlow is facing one long, hot summer—99 days—with the boy whose heart she broke and the boy she broke it for . . . his brother.

Day 1: Julia Donnelly eggs my house my first night back in Star Lake, and that's how I know everyone still remembers everything. She has every right to hate me, of course: I broke Patrick Donnelly's heart the night everything happened with his brother, Gabe. Now I'm serving out my summer like a jail sentence: Just ninety-nine days till I can leave for college and be done.

Day 4: A nasty note on my windshield makes it clear Julia isn't finished. I'm expecting a fight when someone taps me on the shoulder, but it's just Gabe, home from college and actually happy to see me. "For what it's worth, Molly Barlow," he says, "I'm really glad you're back."

Day 12: Gabe wouldn't quit till he got me to come to this party, and I'm surprised to find I'm actually having fun. I think he's about to kiss me—and that's when I see Patrick. My Patrick, who's supposed to be clear across the country. My Patrick, who's never going to forgive me.

sortTitle
99 Days
crossRefId
2192015
popularity
493
publisher
Balzer + Bray
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/e4c475b1-f358-4e91-a275-337a9d57c0df/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
e4c475b1-f358-4e91-a275-337a9d57c0df
starRating
3.6
Formats
OverDrive MP3 Audiobook
Works on MP3 Players, PCs, and Macs. Some mobile devices may require an application to be installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.