Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella
(Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read)

Book Cover
Average Rating
5 star
 
(0)
4 star
 
(1)
3 star
 
(0)
2 star
 
(0)
1 star
 
(0)
Series:
Status:
Available from OverDrive
More Details
Published:
Balzer + Bray 2020
Format:
Adobe EPUB eBook, Kindle Book, OverDrive Read
Street Date:
06/30/2020
Language:
English
ISBN:
9780063048140
ASIN:
B085NV16V8
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Copy Details
LibraryOwnedAvailable
Shared Digital Collection109
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Becky Albertalli. (2020). Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella. Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Becky Albertalli. 2020. Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella. Balzer + Bray.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Becky Albertalli, Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella. Balzer + Bray, 2020.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Becky Albertalli. Love, Creekwood: A Simonverse Novella. Balzer + Bray, 2020. Web.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
63031d74-4d70-6fac-15a8-df6128b8881f
Go To Grouped Work
Needs Update?:
No
Date Added:
Jun 30, 2020 19:07:05
Date Updated:
Feb 24, 2021 22:47:41
Last Metadata Check:
Nov 28, 2021 08:03:36
Last Metadata Change:
Nov 28, 2021 08:03:36
Last Availability Check:
Nov 28, 2021 08:03:38
Last Availability Change:
Nov 27, 2021 07:56:35
Last Grouped Work Modification Time:
Dec 01, 2021 05:22:56

OverDrive Product Record

images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/F33/520/C1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/F33/520/C1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
formats
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780063048140
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B085NV16V8
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780063048140
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
mediaType
eBook
primaryCreator
    • role: Author
    • name: Becky Albertalli
title
Love, Creekwood
dateAdded
2020-06-30T18:06:14.533-04:00
contentDetails
      • href: https://link.overdrive.com/?websiteID=426&titleID=5329032
      • type: text/html
      • account:
          • name: Wake County Public Libraries (NC)
          • id: 1893
sortTitle
Love Creekwood A Simonverse Novella
crossRefId
5329032
series
Simonverse
subtitle
A Simonverse Novella
id
f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38
starRating
3.7

OverDrive MetaData

isPublicDomain
False
images
    • cover:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-100/0293-1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img100.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • thumbnail:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-200/0293-1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img200.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover150Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-150/0293-1/F33/520/C1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img150.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
    • cover300Wide:
        • href: https://img1.od-cdn.com/ImageType-400/0293-1/F33/520/C1/{F33520C1-1EF6-482D-AC79-E80D96B40E38}Img400.jpg
        • type: image/jpeg
isPublicPerformanceAllowed
False
formats
      • fileName: LoveCreekwood_9780063048140_5329032
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 1566962
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780063048140
      • rights:
            • type: Copying
            • value: 0
            • type: Printing
            • value: 0
            • type: Lending
            • value: 0
            • type: ReadAloud
            • value: 0
            • type: ExpirationRights
            • value: 0
      • name: Adobe EPUB eBook
      • id: ebook-epub-adobe
      • onSaleDate: 06/30/2020
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: LoveCreekwood_5329032
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ASIN
            • value: B085NV16V8
      • name: Kindle Book
      • id: ebook-kindle
      • onSaleDate: 06/30/2020
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
      • fileName: LoveCreekwood_9780063048140_5329032
      • partCount: 0
      • fileSize: 0
      • identifiers:
            • type: ISBN
            • value: 9780063048140
      • name: OverDrive Read
      • id: ebook-overdrive
      • onSaleDate: 06/30/2020
      • samples:
            • source: From the book
            • formatType: ebook-overdrive
            • url: https://samples.overdrive.com/?crid=f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38&.epub-sample.overdrive.com
languages
      • code: en
      • name: English
creators
      • role: Author
      • fileAs: Albertalli, Becky
      • bioText:

        Becky Albertalli is the number one New York Times bestselling author of William C. Morris Award winner and National Book Award longlist title Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda (now a major motion picture, Love, Simon); The Upside of Unrequited; Leah on the Offbeat; the Simonverse novella Love, Creekwood; What If It's Us (cowritten with Adam Silvera); Yes No Maybe So (cowritten with Aisha Saeed); and most recently, Kate in Waiting. Becky lives with her family in Atlanta. You can visit her online at www.beckyalbertalli.com.

      • name: Becky Albertalli
imprint
Balzer + Bray
subjects
      • value: Romance
      • value: Young Adult Fiction
      • value: Young Adult Literature
      • value: LGBTQIA+ (Fiction)
publishDate
2020-06-30T00:00:00-04:00
publishDateText
06/30/2020
mediaType
eBook
shortDescription

Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

"Worthy of Fault in Our...

isOwnedByCollections
True
title
Love, Creekwood
fullDescription

New York Times bestseller! Fall in love all over again with the characters from the bestselling Simonverse novels in this highly anticipated epilogue novella. Perfect for fans of Becky Albertalli, the movie Love, Simon, and the new Hulu series spin-off, Love, Victor!

It's been more than a year since Simon and Blue turned their anonymous online flirtation into an IRL relationship, and just a few months since Abby and Leah's unforgettable night at senior prom.

Now the Creekwood High crew are first years at different colleges, navigating friendship and romance the way their story began—on email.

Praise for the Simonverse novels: Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda, The Upside of Unrequited, and Leah on the Offbeat:

"Worthy of Fault in Our Stars–level obsession."—Entertainment Weekly, on Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda

"Heart-fluttering, honest, and hilarious. I can't stop hugging this book."—Stephanie Perkins, New York Times bestselling author of Anna and the French Kiss, on The Upside of Unrequited

"Albertalli has a fantastic ear for voice, and it's beautifully on dis­play in Leah's funny, wry, and vulnerable first-person narrative."—ALA Booklist (starred review), on Leah on the Offbeat

sortTitle
Love Creekwood A Simonverse Novella
crossRefId
5329032
series
Simonverse
subtitle
A Simonverse Novella
popularity
1093
publisher
Balzer + Bray
links
    • self:
        • href: https://api.overdrive.com/v1/collections/L1BLQAAAA2a/products/f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38/metadata
        • type: application/vnd.overdrive.api+json
id
f33520c1-1ef6-482d-ac79-e80d96b40e38
starRating
3.7
Formats
Adobe EPUB eBook
Works on all eReaders (except Kindles), desktop computers and mobile devices with reading apps installed.
Kindle Book
Works on Kindles and devices with a Kindle app installed.
Need Help?
If you are having problem using our eCollection, please visit our support center.