Eva Perry Regional Library will close for renovation on Monday, Dec. 9, 2019. It will be unavailable as a hold pickup location beginning Wednesday, Dec. 4. Read more about the renovation.

The Young Wives Club: a novel
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status:
Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Copies
Location
Call Number
Status
Cameron Village Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Cary Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Duraleigh Road - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Eva H. Perry Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Leesville Community - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Remote Storage
North Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
North Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Checked out
North Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
Checked out
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Northeast Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Wake Forest Community - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
Wendell Community - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
West Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
West Regional - Adult Fiction
PENNELL
On Shelf
More Details
Published:
New York : Emily Bestler Books/Atria, 2017.
Format:
Book
Edition:
First Emily Bestler Books/Atria paperback edition.
Physical Desc:
308 pages ; 21 cm
Language:
English
ISBN:
9781501136467, 1501136461, 1501136461, 9781501136467

Notes

Description
In Toulouse, Louisiana, finding your one true love happens sometime around high school. If you're lucky, he might be the man you thought he was. But as four friends are about to find out in this debut novel meant for fans of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood and Desperate Housewives, not every girl has luck on her side.
Also in This Series
Reviews from GoodReads
Loading GoodReads Reviews.
Citations
APA Citation (style guide)

Pennell, J. (2017). The Young Wives Club: a novel. First Emily Bestler Books/Atria paperback edition. New York: Emily Bestler Books/Atria.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation (style guide)

Pennell, Julie. 2017. The Young Wives Club: A Novel. New York: Emily Bestler Books/Atria.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities Citation (style guide)

Pennell, Julie, The Young Wives Club: A Novel. New York: Emily Bestler Books/Atria, 2017.

MLA Citation (style guide)

Pennell, Julie. The Young Wives Club: A Novel. First Emily Bestler Books/Atria paperback edition. New York: Emily Bestler Books/Atria, 2017. Print.

Note! Citation formats are based on standards as of July 2010. Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy.
Staff View
Grouped Work ID:
cf5d4be2-245c-af63-1c53-196af527fef9
Go To GroupedWork

Record Information

Last File Modification TimeNov 25, 2019 07:35:38 AM
Last Grouped Work Modification TimeNov 25, 2019 07:26:51 AM

MARC Record

LEADER02893aam a2200565 i 4500
001ocn952647761
003OCoLC
00520170412111100.0
008160630s2017    nyu           000 1 eng d
020 |a 9781501136467|c $16.00
020 |a 1501136461|c $16.00
020 |a 1501136461|q (pbk.)
020 |a 9781501136467|q (pbk.)
035 |a (OCoLC)952647761
040 |a YDXCP|b eng|c YDXCP|d BTCTA|d OCLCQ|d HQD|d VTL|d NPC|d BDX|d OCLCO|d IK2|d Tn LvILS|e rda
043 |a n-us-la
049 |a IG$A
08204|a 813/.6|2 23
092 |a PENNELL
1001 |a Pennell, Julie|e author.
24514|a The Young Wives Club :|b a novel /|c Julie Pennell.
250 |a First Emily Bestler Books/Atria paperback edition.
264 1|a New York :|b Emily Bestler Books/Atria,|c 2017.
300 |a 308 pages ;|c 21 cm
336 |a text|2 rdacontent
337 |a unmediated|2 rdamedia
338 |a volume|2 rdacarrier
520 |a In Toulouse, Louisiana, finding your one true love happens sometime around high school. If you're lucky, he might be the man you thought he was. But as four friends are about to find out in this debut novel meant for fans of The Divine Secrets of the Ya-Ya Sisterhood and Desperate Housewives, not every girl has luck on her side.
650 0|a Wives|v Fiction
650 0|a Spouses|v Fiction
650 0|a Man-woman relationships|v Fiction
650 0|a Female friendship|v Fiction
651 0|a Louisiana|v Fiction
949 |b 32046812988488|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l WAK|n 6317999|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 9|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988504|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l WRL|n 6318001|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 9|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988512|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l CAM|n 6318002|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 11|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988546|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l EVA|n 6318005|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 10|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988561|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l CRY|n 6318007|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 12|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988579|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l NOR|n 6318008|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 9|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988603|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l LEE|n 6318011|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 8|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988611|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l WEN|n 6318012|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 8|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988629|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l EVA|n 6318013|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 8|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988637|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l NER|n 6318014|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 9|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988645|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l WRL|n 6318015|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 4|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988652|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l NER|n 6318016|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 10|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988660|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l DUR|n 6318017|o 0|s i|w 03/22/2017|x 9|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988587|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l NOR|n 6318009|o 0|s o|w 03/22/2017|x 11|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988595|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l NOR|n 6318010|o 0|s o|w 03/22/2017|x 12|y PBK
949 |b 32046812988538|c SYSAFIC|d PENNELL|l LEE|n 6318004|o 0|s remote|w 03/22/2017|x 11|y PBK
999 |a 720396